The Australian FLATMATE Search Website


  Browse Listings
  • Flatmates (1918)
  • Rooms (2517)

  •   Basic Search
    I'm looking for:

    flatmate   room
    suburbs:

    keywords:
    range ($ per week):
    to
    share with:
    age range:
    to
    have images:

      Reviews
    [1] great easy to use site....

      About Us




    <b>maggibel</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>glebe, nsw</b>; last active: <b>02-May-2016</b></font> maggibel; glebe, nsw; last active: 02-May-2016  
     
    SHARE in Glebe - A Part Furnished 4 Bedroom Terrace House.
     
    Household Details
    Household age range:        20-25
    Household gender:   M
    People in household:   Other
    Smokers in household:   No
    Household diet:   Not Important
    Household relationships:   Not Important
    Household disposition:   Not Important
    Pets:   No pets please
    Children:   No
     
    Detailed Description
    Check out this Four Bedroom Part Furnished Terrace House in Glebe. It has Timber Floors throughout, a good Kitchen and nearly new Bathroom & Laundry. Room sizes vary. Rents vary from $265.00 for a Single to $345.00 for a very large Double Room. It is only a few minute's walk to Sydney University, minutes from Glebe Village Shops and Cafes, 8 Minutes by Bus to UTS or about 12 Minutes to the CBD. Please telephone the Number provided for more Information or to arrange an Inspection, or contact us by e-Mail and leave your ‘phone Number and we will get back to you, But PLEASE NO SMS Messages
     
    Room Location
    Suburb: Glebe
    State: NSW
    Postcode: 2037
    Country: Australia
     
    Room Details
    Weekly Rent ($) 285.00
    Date available 01-May-2016
    Type of accomodation House
    Is bond required? Yes
    What is the period of lease? Other
    Is the room furnished? No
    Private bathroom? No
    Private bedroom? Yes
    Walking distance to public transport? Close
     
    Flatmate Preferences
    Age Preference: 20-30
    Gender Preference: Dont Care
    Would you accept smokers?: No
    Would you accept pets?: No


     



    add user review    view user review

    Looking for a shopping cart system? Check out ecommerce software

    Flatmate Finder provides share accommodation finder services associated with the finding flatmates, finding share housing, and share homes in Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane and other cities within Australian. We help you find the right flat mate for your share apartment. There are hunderds of flatmates and rooms for rent to search from to find the share accommodation or flatmate you are after.




      My Login
    Login:
    Password:

      Featured Listing
     sarahannebotros (M, 25-35), canterbury
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    Brand new apartment in Canterbury

      Featured Listing
     jsamuel79 (M, 30-35), adelaide
    Looking for room
    Flatmate Finder -  Looking for Room to Share
    hard worker looking for a home

      Featured Listing
     sarahannebotros (M, 25-35), canterbury
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    Brand new apartment in Canterbury



       ©2004:: flatmatefinder.com.au - the premier australian share accomodation website