The Australian FLATMATE Search Website


  Browse Listings
  • Flatmates (2107)
  • Rooms (2605)

  •   Basic Search
    I'm looking for:

    flatmate   room
    suburbs:

    keywords:
    range ($ per week):
    to
    share with:
    age range:
    to
    have images:

      Reviews
    [1] great easy to use site....

      About Us




    <b>dowiebren</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>west end, qld</b>; last active: <b>09-Jun-2024</b></font> dowiebren; west end, qld; last active: 09-Jun-2024  
     
    1 Bedroom available in Treehouse!
     
    Household Details
    Household age range:        30-35
    Household gender:   M
    People in household:   Just me
    Smokers in household:   No
    Household diet:   No special diet
    Household relationships:   Single
    Household disposition:   Straight
    Pets:   No pets please
    Children:   No
     
    Detailed Description
    Sensational building, less than 3 years old. Includes private function room, gym, plunge pool and horizon pool. As primary tenant, I've just commenced my third lease cycle. Move in date negotiable - end of June preferred. Well-designed apartment with high quality finishes and friendly neighbours. Netflix, Stan, Amazon Prime included - next to new furnishings. Room is unfurnished, with joinery desk and window facing the balcony. Ducted air conditioning. Apartment faces Davies Park, very quiet in the evenings. Get in touch to come and view the room!
     
    Room Location
    Suburb: West End
    State: QLD
    Postcode: 4101
    Country: Australia
     
    Room Details
    Weekly Rent ($) 500.00
    Date available 30-Jun-2024
    Type of accomodation Apartment
    Is bond required? 4 weeks
    What is the period of lease? Yearly
    Is the room furnished? No
    Private bathroom? Yes
    Private bedroom? Yes
    Walking distance to public transport? Close
     
    Flatmate Preferences
    Age Preference: 18-90
    Gender Preference: Dont Care
    Would you accept smokers?: No
    Would you accept pets?: No


     



    add user review    view user review

    Looking for DIY ecommerce software solution? Check out shopping cart

    Flatmate Finder provides share accommodation finder services associated with the finding flatmates, finding share housing, and share homes in Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane and other cities within Australian. We help you find the right flat mate for your share apartment. There are hunderds of flatmates and rooms for rent to search from to find the share accommodation or flatmate you are after.




      My Login
    Login:
    Password:

      Featured Listing
     silverhan (F, 25-30), brunswick west
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    COZY MODERN ROOM

      Featured Listing
     ayran (M, 65-65), tweed heads
    Looking for room
     Looking for Room to Share
    Prefer shared situation in town close to beach

      Featured Listing
     ksee (F, 35-40), earlwood
    I have a room
    Flatmate Finder -  Looking for Flatmate
    2 rooms in big house



       © 2004 - 2024:: flatmatefinder.com.au - the free australian share accommodation website