The Australian FLATMATE Search Website


  Browse Listings
  • Flatmates (2105)
  • Rooms (2601)

  •   Basic Search
    I'm looking for:

    flatmate   room
    suburbs:

    keywords:
    range ($ per week):
    to
    share with:
    age range:
    to
    have images:

      Reviews
    [1] great easy to use site....

      About Us




    <b>jakejake</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>frankston, vic</b>; last active: <b>28-May-2023</b></font> jakejake; frankston, vic; last active: 28-May-2023  
     
    $200 per week including bills
     
    Household Details
    Household age range:        18-90
    Household gender:   M
    People in household:   Just me
    Smokers in household:   No
    Household diet:   Vegan
    Household relationships:   Single
    Household disposition:   Not Important
    Pets:   Not Important
    Children:   No
     
    Detailed Description
    Large bedroom to rent in a three bedroom house with only on other person in the dwelling. Bedrooms and bathroom are upstairs. Two toilets, one upstairs and one downstairs. The bedroom has a built in robe and a window overlooking the back yard. Lots of room for parking and a bus stop close by. Ten to fifteen minutes walk to Kannock Station. The room can be furnished or unfurnished. Bed, bedside cabinet, study desk. Study desk can be single table or corner desk, lamp, oil heater, fan heater, portable A/C unit. I would prefer a vegan/vegetarian housemate if possible. No bond necessary but must pay rent in advance. I'll have photos soon. I'm a 44yo male working part time at the moment. Room is 3 x 4.2 metres. BIR is approximately 1 metre square with shelf and mirror. Gas and electric cooking. Seperate microwave. Large washing machine. jamespython14 at G mail Also find on gum tree. More photos soon.
     
    Room Location
    Suburb: Frankston
    State: VIC
    Postcode: 3199
    Country: Australia
     
    Room Details
    Weekly Rent ($) 200.00
    Date available 25-May-2023
    Type of accomodation House
    Is bond required? Dont Care
    What is the period of lease? Dont Care
    Is the room furnished? Yes
    Private bathroom? Optional
    Private bedroom? Yes
    Walking distance to public transport? Close
     
    Flatmate Preferences
    Age Preference: 18-90
    Gender Preference: Dont Care
    Would you accept smokers?: Dont Care
    Would you accept pets?: Dont Care


     



    add user review    view user review

    Looking for a DIY shopping cart solution? Check out DIY shopping cart

    Flatmate Finder provides share accommodation finder services associated with the finding flatmates, finding share housing, and share homes in Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane and other cities within Australian. We help you find the right flat mate for your share apartment. There are hunderds of flatmates and rooms for rent to search from to find the share accommodation or flatmate you are after.




      My Login
    Login:
    Password:

      Featured Listing
     hdhellsbells (F, 35-40), wilston
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    Room available in 2 bed, 3 bath Wilston Townhouse

      Featured Listing
     day638 (M, 18-90), randwick
    I have a room
    Flatmate Finder -  Looking for Flatmate
    Randwick, 5 Mins to UNSW, FURNISHED ROOMS with NEW FURNITURES

      Featured Listing
     bethel mpofu (F, 18-50), macleod
    I have a room
    Flatmate Finder -  Looking for Flatmate
    Housemate wanted in Macleod



       ©2004:: flatmatefinder.com.au - the free australian share accommodation website