The Australian FLATMATE Search Website

  Browse Listings
  • Flatmates (2108)
  • Rooms (2605)

  •   Basic Search
    I'm looking for:

    flatmate   room

    range ($ per week):
    share with:
    age range:
    have images:

    [1] great easy to use site....

      About Us

    <b>busybee1</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>gilston, qld</b>; last active: <b>12-Apr-2023</b></font> busybee1; gilston, qld; last active: 12-Apr-2023  
    Peaceful Vegetarian Household in safe Gilston
    Household Details
    Household age range:        25-50
    Household gender:   M
    People in household:   Me and one other
    Smokers in household:   No
    Household diet:   Vegetarian
    Household relationships:   Single
    Household disposition:   Not Important
    Pets:   No pets please
    Children:   No
    Detailed Description
    Vegetarian Household - peaceful street in Gilston. Private, light, spacious Queen size room - option of Furnished with Queen bed (with underbed drawers), side table and double wardrobe. BYO linen. Or unfurnished. Suit quiet, working, Professional. Room in 4 bdrm house with 2 other quiet flatmates. Share Main bathroom with one other. $250/wk includes rent, unlimited internet, reasonable power, water, Jellyfin No illegal drug use. No overnight guests. Own transport ideal. Plenty of on-street parking. Lovely quiet area. Available 16/4/23 2 weeks Rent 2 weeks Bond
    Room Location
    Suburb: Gilston
    State: QLD
    Postcode: 4211
    Country: Australia
    Room Details
    Weekly Rent ($) 250.00
    Date available 12-Apr-2023
    Type of accomodation House
    Is bond required? 2 weeks
    What is the period of lease? Monthly
    Is the room furnished? Yes
    Private bathroom? No
    Private bedroom? Yes
    Walking distance to public transport? Far
    Flatmate Preferences
    Age Preference: 18-50
    Gender Preference: Dont Care
    Would you accept smokers?: No
    Would you accept pets?: No


    add user review    view user review

    Looking for a shopping cart solution? Check out DIY shopping cart solution

    Flatmate Finder provides share accommodation finder services associated with the finding flatmates, finding share housing, and share homes in Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane and other cities within Australian. We help you find the right flat mate for your share apartment. There are hunderds of flatmates and rooms for rent to search from to find the share accommodation or flatmate you are after.

      My Login

      Featured Listing
     fpmm25 (F, 18-90), southport
    I have a room
    Flatmate Finder -  Looking for Flatmate
    Room Available

      Featured Listing
     mermaidbeach (F, 35-40), labrador
    I have a room
    Flatmate Finder -  Looking for Flatmate
    Light and airy townhouse sharing with one other

      Featured Listing
     wardster (M, 18-90), mascot
    Looking for room
     Looking for Room to Share
    Im looking for a room in the Inner West Area of Sydney

       © 2004 - 2024:: - the free australian share accommodation website