The Australian FLATMATE Search Website


  Browse Listings
  • Flatmates (2087)
  • Rooms (2592)

  •   Basic Search
    I'm looking for:

    flatmate   room
    suburbs:

    keywords:
    range ($ per week):
    to
    share with:
    age range:
    to
    have images:

      Reviews
    [1] great easy to use site....

      About Us




    <b>wanderer7</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>morley, wa</b>; last active: <b>17-Jul-2022</b></font> wanderer7; morley, wa; last active: 17-Jul-2022  
     
    New to Perth, desperate for long-term accomodation
     
    About Me
    Age:        18-25
    Gender:   M
    People seeking:   Just me
    Smoke:   No
    Diet:   Not Important
    Relationship:   Single
    Disposition:   Straight
    Employment:   Working/studying
    Personality:   Average
    Pets:   Dont have any
    Children:   No
     
    Detailed Description
    I'm new to perth, seeking a new life, by myself. Unfortunately my budget is at $165/week or less. I'm 21, quiet, friendly, clean, tidy, pay rent on time. I love health and fitness, and I love cooking, writing and reading. If you are looking to rent your place out, please hit me up and I'd love to discuss the matter further with you Thank you!
     
    Location Preference
    Suburb: Morley
    State: WA
    Postcode: 6062
    Country: Australia
     
    Room Preference
    Maximum Weekly Rent ($) 165.00
    Date to move in 20-Jul-2022
    Preferred type of accomodation Apartment
    Preferred lease period? Monthly
    Would you like a furnished room? Dont Care
    Must have private bathroom? Dont Care
    Must have own room? Dont Care
    Walking distance to public transport? Yes
     
    Flatmate Preferences
    Age Preference: 18-90
    Gender Preference: Dont Care
    Would you accept smokers?: Dont Care
    Would you accept pets?: Yes


     
       



    add user review    view user review

    Looking for an ecommerce software? Check out DIY ecommerce solution

    Flatmate Finder provides share accommodation finder services associated with the finding flatmates, finding share housing, and share homes in Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane and other cities within Australian. We help you find the right flat mate for your share apartment. There are hunderds of flatmates and rooms for rent to search from to find the share accommodation or flatmate you are after.




      My Login
    Login:
    Password:

      Featured Listing
     bethel mpofu (F, 18-50), macleod
    I have a room
    Flatmate Finder -  Looking for Flatmate
    Housemate wanted in Macleod

      Featured Listing
     ksee (F, 35-40), earlwood
    I have a room
    Flatmate Finder -  Looking for Flatmate
    2 rooms in big house

      Featured Listing
     krusty art (M, 45-50), ipswich
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    comfortable artists house all mod cons and close to woolies shops and transport



       ©2004:: flatmatefinder.com.au - the free australian share accommodation website