The Australian FLATMATE Search Website


  Browse Listings
  • Flatmates (2087)
  • Rooms (2592)

  •   Basic Search
    I'm looking for:

    flatmate   room
    suburbs:

    keywords:
    range ($ per week):
    to
    share with:
    age range:
    to
    have images:

      Reviews
    [1] great easy to use site....

      About Us




    <b>coreyy</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>dee why, nsw</b>; last active: <b>09-Jul-2022</b></font> coreyy; dee why, nsw; last active: 09-Jul-2022  
     
    Hey hey ! Young professional male moving to the northern beaches
     
    About Me
    Age:        20-25
    Gender:   M
    People seeking:   Not Important
    Smoke:   Not Important
    Diet:   Not Important
    Relationship:   Not Important
    Disposition:   Not Important
    Employment:   Not Important
    Personality:   Not Important
    Pets:   Not Important
    Children:   Not Important
     
    Detailed Description
    Hey Future Roomie, My name is Corey, I’m 21 and am looking for a home along the northern beaches. I live in Brisbane, but am making the move down about mid August. I work full time in property styling, and am moving within the company to live near the beach and live something new. I’m a pretty laid back, easy going, yet passionate and motivated person. I love going to work, travelling, footy and the beach. I do like my alone time, and am respectful of others’, although I’m friendly and enjoy meeting new people. Im pretty relaxed, I don’t need much to live but being a property stylist, I love keeping the house in good nick and living well. I’m not much of a party person, but I enjoy sharing a beer after work/weekends. Rent and bills always paid on time If I sound like I might be a good fit in your household, get back to me when you can and we can chat some more and go from there. I’m looking to head down around the 10th of August. Corey :)
     
    Location Preference
    Suburb: Dee Why
    State: NSW
    Postcode: 2099
    Country: Australia
     
    Room Preference
    Maximum Weekly Rent ($) 350.00
    Date to move in 08-Aug-2022
    Preferred type of accomodation Dont Care
    Preferred lease period? Dont Care
    Would you like a furnished room? Dont Care
    Must have private bathroom? Dont Care
    Must have own room? Dont Care
    Walking distance to public transport? Dont Care
     
    Flatmate Preferences
    Age Preference: 18-30
    Gender Preference: Dont Care
    Would you accept smokers?: Dont Care
    Would you accept pets?: Dont Care


     
       



    add user review    view user review

    Looking for a shopping cart solution? Check out DIY shopping cart solution

    Flatmate Finder provides share accommodation finder services associated with the finding flatmates, finding share housing, and share homes in Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane and other cities within Australian. We help you find the right flat mate for your share apartment. There are hunderds of flatmates and rooms for rent to search from to find the share accommodation or flatmate you are after.




      My Login
    Login:
    Password:

      Featured Listing
     haveahouse (M, 30-30), penrith
    I have a room
    Flatmate Finder -  Looking for Flatmate
    looking for friendly person to move in

      Featured Listing
     malibu48 (F, 35-40), south yarra
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    Great South Yarra House

      Featured Listing
     haveahouse (M, 30-30), penrith
    I have a room
    Flatmate Finder -  Looking for Flatmate
    looking for friendly person to move in



       ©2004:: flatmatefinder.com.au - the free australian share accommodation website