The Australian FLATMATE Search Website


  Browse Listings
  • Flatmates (2087)
  • Rooms (2592)

  •   Basic Search
    I'm looking for:

    flatmate   room
    suburbs:

    keywords:
    range ($ per week):
    to
    share with:
    age range:
    to
    have images:

      Reviews
    [1] great easy to use site....

      About Us




    <b>markhogan</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>modbury, sa</b>; last active: <b>07-Mar-2022</b></font> markhogan; modbury, sa; last active: 07-Mar-2022  
     
    Accountant, love dogs, drink coffee, considerate and respectful
     
    About Me
    Age:        50-55
    Gender:   M
    People seeking:   Just me
    Smoke:   Occasional
    Diet:   No special diet
    Relationship:   Widowed
    Disposition:   Straight
    Employment:   Looking
    Personality:   Average
    Pets:   I like pets
    Children:   No
     
    Detailed Description
    Recently finished accounting degree and looking for a job, currently on jobseeker payments from centrelink but hopefully not for long. I am neat, tidy, respectful of others, do my share around the house, considerate of others work hours and love dogs. I volunteer at Hilton RSL to help with their accounting. Enjoy sport, movies, coffee and a chat.
     
    Location Preference
    Suburb: Modbury
    State: SA
    Postcode: 5092
    Country: Australia
     
    Room Preference
    Maximum Weekly Rent ($) 180.00
    Date to move in 07-Mar-2022
    Preferred type of accomodation Dont Care
    Preferred lease period? Dont Care
    Would you like a furnished room? Yes
    Must have private bathroom? Dont Care
    Must have own room? Yes
    Walking distance to public transport? Dont Care
     
    Flatmate Preferences
    Age Preference: 30-60
    Gender Preference: Dont Care
    Would you accept smokers?: Dont Care
    Would you accept pets?: Dont Care


     
       



    add user review    view user review

    Looking for a shopping cart solution? Check out DIY shopping cart solution

    Flatmate Finder provides share accommodation finder services associated with the finding flatmates, finding share housing, and share homes in Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane and other cities within Australian. We help you find the right flat mate for your share apartment. There are hunderds of flatmates and rooms for rent to search from to find the share accommodation or flatmate you are after.




      My Login
    Login:
    Password:

      Featured Listing
     meganjory (F, 20-30), randwick
    Looking for room
    Flatmate Finder -  Looking for Room to Share
    $250 pw-close to randwick jct-10 mins frm beach-furnished house

      Featured Listing
     sarahannebotros (M, 25-35), canterbury
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    Brand new apartment in Canterbury

      Featured Listing
     ayran (M, 65-65), tweed heads
    Looking for room
     Looking for Room to Share
    Prefer shared situation in town close to beach



       ©2004:: flatmatefinder.com.au - the free australian share accommodation website