The Australian FLATMATE Search Website


  Browse Listings
  • Flatmates (2087)
  • Rooms (2592)

  •   Basic Search
    I'm looking for:

    flatmate   room
    suburbs:

    keywords:
    range ($ per week):
    to
    share with:
    age range:
    to
    have images:

      Reviews
    [1] great easy to use site....

      About Us




    <b>nichole lake</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>richmond, nsw</b>; last active: <b>12-Jan-2022</b></font> nichole lake; richmond, nsw; last active: 12-Jan-2022  
     
    looking for a room to rent in the Richmond Hawkesbury area
     
    About Me
    Age:        20-90
    Gender:   F
    People seeking:   Just me
    Smoke:   No
    Diet:   Not Important
    Relationship:   Attached
    Disposition:   Straight
    Employment:   Student
    Personality:   Average
    Pets:   I like pets
    Children:   No
     
    Detailed Description
    Hello my name is Nickki 25 yr old female looking to relocate to the in the Richmond Hawkesbury are from vic a bit about myself i am a quiet person and would rather stay in then go out and party it has never been much interest to me at all so a housemate similar would be perfect for me i enjoy photography, reading, being active.. going on random adventures and exploring i have a one year old green cheek conure and she can either be inside or outside that is no issue but we are a package deal! very passionate about animals and will be studying this year its my main focus this year so more so i will be studying full-time and obtaining part time or causal work.. so if i sound like a good fit or would like to know more about me please shoot me a message :)
     
    Location Preference
    Suburb: Richmond
    State: NSW
    Postcode: 2753
    Country: Australia
     
    Room Preference
    Maximum Weekly Rent ($) 140.00
    Date to move in 02-Jan-2022
    Preferred type of accomodation Dont Care
    Preferred lease period? Dont Care
    Would you like a furnished room? Dont Care
    Must have private bathroom? Dont Care
    Must have own room? Yes
    Walking distance to public transport? Dont Care
     
    Flatmate Preferences
    Age Preference: 20-90
    Gender Preference: Dont Care
    Would you accept smokers?: Dont Care
    Would you accept pets?: Dont Care


     
       



    add user review    view user review

    Looking for DIY ecommerce software solution? Check out shopping cart

    Flatmate Finder provides share accommodation finder services associated with the finding flatmates, finding share housing, and share homes in Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane and other cities within Australian. We help you find the right flat mate for your share apartment. There are hunderds of flatmates and rooms for rent to search from to find the share accommodation or flatmate you are after.




      My Login
    Login:
    Password:

      Featured Listing
     maggibel (M, 20-25), glebe
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    SHARE in Glebe - A Part Furnished 4 Bedroom Terrace House.

      Featured Listing
     koocm (F, 25-30), bondi junction
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    Homely Short Term Convenience

      Featured Listing
     hdhellsbells (F, 35-40), wilston
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    Room available in 2 bed, 3 bath Wilston Townhouse



       ©2004:: flatmatefinder.com.au - the free australian share accommodation website