The Australian FLATMATE Search Website


  Browse Listings
  • Flatmates (2030)
  • Rooms (2591)

  •   Basic Search
    I'm looking for:

    flatmate   room
    suburbs:

    keywords:
    range ($ per week):
    to
    share with:
    age range:
    to
    have images:

      Reviews
    [1] great easy to use site....

      About Us




    <b>congngo3</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>sydney, nsw</b>; last active: <b>26-Aug-2021</b></font> congngo3; sydney, nsw; last active: 26-Aug-2021  
     
    One Darling Harbour (fully furnished) - 2 bedroom apartment
     
    Household Details
    Household age range:        18-90
    Household gender:   F
    People in household:   Not Important
    Smokers in household:   Not Important
    Household diet:   Not Important
    Household relationships:   Not Important
    Household disposition:   Not Important
    Pets:   Not Important
    Children:   Not Important
     
    Detailed Description
    One Darling Harbour (fully furnished) Have breakfast at the many nearby restaurants, cafes and bars, or enjoy a bottle of wine and watch the twinkling city lights and fireworks show every Saturday night. The apartment is in prime location. It's walking distance to Darling Harbour, Cockle Bay, Star Casino, QVB, ICC, Chinatown, Sydney Tower. Or simple walk to Town Hall station for trains all over the city, or catch a bus to Bondi Beach. Ferries are readily available to Manly and Luna Park. Apartment is clean and fully furnished. The apartment has two bedrooms. Key Points: * Private bedroom and bathroom (bathroom has internal laundry that is shared) * Light & bright, combined lounge & dining area * Ducted reverse cycle air-conditioning throughout * Lift access, intercom & 24 hour concierge service on offer * Stunning views from observation deck and also from indoor heated pool, spa & gymnasium with Suana Main * Coles Super Market is 5 min walk
     
    Room Location
    Suburb: Sydney
    State: NSW
    Postcode: 2000
    Country: Australia
     
    Room Details
    Weekly Rent ($) 450.00
    Date available 26-Aug-2021
    Type of accomodation Apartment
    Is bond required? Yes
    What is the period of lease? Dont Care
    Is the room furnished? Yes
    Private bathroom? Yes
    Private bedroom? Yes
    Walking distance to public transport? Close
     
    Flatmate Preferences
    Age Preference: 18-90
    Gender Preference: Dont Care
    Would you accept smokers?: Dont Care
    Would you accept pets?: No


     



    add user review    view user review

    Looking for a shopping cart solution? Check out DIY shopping cart solution

    Flatmate Finder provides share accommodation finder services associated with the finding flatmates, finding share housing, and share homes in Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane and other cities within Australian. We help you find the right flat mate for your share apartment. There are hunderds of flatmates and rooms for rent to search from to find the share accommodation or flatmate you are after.




      My Login
    Login:
    Password:

      Featured Listing
     spinj82 (M, 25-30), northcote
    Looking for room
     Looking for Room to Share
    Hi my name is Justin

      Featured Listing
     melt38 (F, 35-40), bardon
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    Urgently needing flatmate in cute Bardon home!

      Featured Listing
     jsamuel79 (M, 30-35), adelaide
    Looking for room
    Flatmate Finder -  Looking for Room to Share
    hard worker looking for a home



       ©2004:: flatmatefinder.com.au - the free australian share accommodation website