The Australian FLATMATE Search Website

  Browse Listings
  • Flatmates (2053)
  • Rooms (2593)

  •   Basic Search
    I'm looking for:

    flatmate   room

    range ($ per week):
    share with:
    age range:
    have images:

    [1] great easy to use site....

      About Us

    <b>kstyles</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>rockingham, wa</b>; last active: <b>04-Aug-2021</b></font> kstyles; rockingham, wa; last active: 04-Aug-2021  
    About Me
    Age:        20-90
    Gender:   F
    People seeking:   Me and one other
    Smoke:   Not Important
    Diet:   Not Important
    Relationship:   Single
    Disposition:   Not Important
    Employment:   Working
    Personality:   Social
    Pets:   Not Important
    Children:   Not Important
    Detailed Description
    Hi there, im after a place for my self and my 13 yr old quite urgently due to post break up circumstances. We are quiet and chill, most our time revolves around cheer, dance and school. Clean and tidy, down to earth. Period of max 6 months while getting back on my feet. 35 yr old female, love animals, enjoy being in the kitchen and garden. Happy and positive vibe Let me know if you maybe able to help and open to sharing your space for a short amount of time. Thanks !
    Location Preference
    Suburb: Rockingham
    State: WA
    Postcode: 6172
    Country: Australia
    Room Preference
    Maximum Weekly Rent ($) 250.00
    Date to move in 04-Aug-2021
    Preferred type of accomodation Dont Care
    Preferred lease period? Dont Care
    Would you like a furnished room? Dont Care
    Must have private bathroom? Dont Care
    Must have own room? Yes
    Walking distance to public transport? Yes
    Flatmate Preferences
    Age Preference: 18-90
    Gender Preference: F
    Would you accept smokers?: Yes
    Would you accept pets?: Yes


    add user review    view user review

    Looking for DIY ecommerce software solution? Check out shopping cart

    Flatmate Finder provides share accommodation finder services associated with the finding flatmates, finding share housing, and share homes in Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane and other cities within Australian. We help you find the right flat mate for your share apartment. There are hunderds of flatmates and rooms for rent to search from to find the share accommodation or flatmate you are after.

      My Login

      Featured Listing
     daniel fraser (M, 25-30), brompton
    I have a room
    Flatmate Finder -  Looking for Flatmate
    1bdr in 3bdr townhouse: Brompton $150pw close to city!!

      Featured Listing
     paddington2021 (M, 18-90), paddington
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    Sunny Shared Room

      Featured Listing
     dstokes (M, 25-30), parkinson
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    6 yr old, 4 bedroom house parkinson rooms to rent for $150 / week inc utilities

       ©2004:: - the free australian share accommodation website