The Australian FLATMATE Search Website


  Browse Listings
  • Flatmates (2087)
  • Rooms (2592)

  •   Basic Search
    I'm looking for:

    flatmate   room
    suburbs:

    keywords:
    range ($ per week):
    to
    share with:
    age range:
    to
    have images:

      Reviews
    [1] great easy to use site....

      About Us




    <b>mareejohnston72</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>beachmere, qld</b>; last active: <b>28-Sep-2021</b></font> mareejohnston72; beachmere, qld; last active: 28-Sep-2021  
     
    a safe place to call home
     
    About Me
    Age:        45-50
    Gender:   F
    People seeking:   Other
    Smoke:   Yes
    Diet:   Other
    Relationship:   Attached
    Disposition:   Straight
    Employment:   Unemployed
    Personality:   Very Private
    Pets:   Other
    Children:   Not living with me
     
    Detailed Description
    jusr want a safe place for me and my 2 little very old house trained companion dogs..we r clean and quire and take pride in my home..
     
    Location Preference
    Suburb: Beachmere
    State: QLD
    Postcode: 4510
    Country: Australia
     
    Room Preference
    Maximum Weekly Rent ($) 150.00
    Date to move in 28-Jun-2021
    Preferred type of accomodation Dont Care
    Preferred lease period? Other
    Would you like a furnished room? Yes
    Must have private bathroom? No
    Must have own room? Yes
    Walking distance to public transport? No
     
    Flatmate Preferences
    Age Preference: 18-90
    Gender Preference: Dont Care
    Would you accept smokers?: Dont Care
    Would you accept pets?: Yes


     



    add user review    view user review

    Looking for a DIY shopping cart solution? Check out DIY shopping cart

    Flatmate Finder provides share accommodation finder services associated with the finding flatmates, finding share housing, and share homes in Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane and other cities within Australian. We help you find the right flat mate for your share apartment. There are hunderds of flatmates and rooms for rent to search from to find the share accommodation or flatmate you are after.




      My Login
    Login:
    Password:

      Featured Listing
     wardster (M, 18-90), mascot
    Looking for room
     Looking for Room to Share
    Im looking for a room in the Inner West Area of Sydney

      Featured Listing
     mermaidbeach (F, 35-40), labrador
    I have a room
    Flatmate Finder -  Looking for Flatmate
    Light and airy townhouse sharing with one other

      Featured Listing
     emyandflo (F, 18-90), brisbane
    Looking for room
     Looking for Room to Share
    French couple looking for a room



       ©2004:: flatmatefinder.com.au - the free australian share accommodation website