The Australian FLATMATE Search Website


  Browse Listings
  • Flatmates (2026)
  • Rooms (2584)

  •   Basic Search
    I'm looking for:

    flatmate   room
    suburbs:

    keywords:
    range ($ per week):
    to
    share with:
    age range:
    to
    have images:

      Reviews
    [1] great easy to use site....

      About Us




    <b>corey92</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>tweed heads south, nsw</b>; last active: <b>11-May-2021</b></font> corey92; tweed heads south, nsw; last active: 11-May-2021  
     
    Hi
     
    About Me
    Age:        18-30
    Gender:   M
    People seeking:   Just me
    Smoke:   Yes
    Diet:   Not Important
    Relationship:   Single
    Disposition:   Straight
    Employment:   Working/studying
    Personality:   Not Important
    Pets:   Dont have any
    Children:   Not living with me
     
    Detailed Description
    Looking for a room to rent, currently staying with grandparents and need my own place. I have a daughter who turns 2 soon on 7th of June, she lives with her carer/Auntie as I'm not able to have her stay with me due to unsuitable housing. I see her every weekend or second weekend at the moment and if I am able to find more suitable housing, I can see her more. Currently paying for motel rooms for when her Auntie can bring her up too which costs 200+ each time so having a spare couch or something would be good to, happy to supply it but if possible I'd like to find a place where my Daughter and her Auntie could stay also when they are up. My Daughters Auntie is very protective of her and hasn't yet allowed me to have her over night unless she's been there. In saying all that, I can continue paying for motels to see her if housing isn't suitable. I've lived away from home for many years and COVID brought me back haha but I want and need to get my own place asap
     
    Location Preference
    Suburb: Tweed Heads South
    State: NSW
    Postcode: 2486
    Country: Australia
     
    Room Preference
    Maximum Weekly Rent ($) 200.00
    Date to move in 19-May-2021
    Preferred type of accomodation Dont Care
    Preferred lease period? Dont Care
    Would you like a furnished room? Dont Care
    Must have private bathroom? Dont Care
    Must have own room? Dont Care
    Walking distance to public transport? Dont Care
     
    Flatmate Preferences
    Age Preference: 18-30
    Gender Preference: Dont Care
    Would you accept smokers?: Dont Care
    Would you accept pets?: Dont Care


     
     



    add user review    view user review

    Looking for DIY ecommerce software solution? Check out DIY ecommerce software

    Flatmate Finder provides share accommodation finder services associated with the finding flatmates, finding share housing, and share homes in Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane and other cities within Australian. We help you find the right flat mate for your share apartment. There are hunderds of flatmates and rooms for rent to search from to find the share accommodation or flatmate you are after.




      My Login
    Login:
    Password:

      Featured Listing
     haveahouse (M, 30-30), penrith
    I have a room
    Flatmate Finder -  Looking for Flatmate
    looking for friendly person to move in

      Featured Listing
     supratim (M, 20-35), eastgardens
    I have a room
    Flatmate Finder -  Looking for Flatmate
    Bright and Sunny room to rent

      Featured Listing
     silverhan (F, 25-30), brunswick west
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    COZY MODERN ROOM



       ©2004:: flatmatefinder.com.au - the free australian share accommodation website