The Australian FLATMATE Search Website


  Browse Listings
  • Flatmates (2027)
  • Rooms (2587)

  •   Basic Search
    I'm looking for:

    flatmate   room
    suburbs:

    keywords:
    range ($ per week):
    to
    share with:
    age range:
    to
    have images:

      Reviews
    [1] great easy to use site....

      About Us




    <b>deidrem</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>hampton, vic</b>; last active: <b>07-Apr-2021</b></font> deidrem; hampton, vic; last active: 07-Apr-2021  
     
    Available for lovely Edwardian home in Hampton
     
    Household Details
    Household age range:        18-90
    Household gender:   F
    People in household:   Just me
    Smokers in household:   Other
    Household diet:   No special diet
    Household relationships:   Not Important
    Household disposition:   Straight
    Pets:   I like pets
    Children:   Not living with me
     
    Detailed Description
    I have 3 bedrooms available in Hampton, one with small ensuite and queen size bed, the other 2 x king singles. I usually have international students from schools but that is gone pear shaped. I have two beautiful souls, Charlie and Sam both golden retrievers. I work full time, and am offering the full use of the facilities, the cost also includes bills so that is not a problem Railway is 8 minutes away walking, beach is 10 minutes walk. Main shops are just literally at the end of the street.
     
    Room Location
    Suburb: Hampton
    State: VIC
    Postcode: 3188
    Country: Australia
     
    Room Details
    Weekly Rent ($) 200.00
    Date available 08-May-2021
    Type of accomodation Dont Care
    Is bond required? Dont Care
    What is the period of lease? Dont Care
    Is the room furnished? Yes
    Private bathroom? Yes
    Private bedroom? Yes
    Walking distance to public transport? Close
     
    Flatmate Preferences
    Age Preference: 18-90
    Gender Preference: F
    Would you accept smokers?: No
    Would you accept pets?: No


     



    add user review    view user review

    Looking for DIY ecommerce software solution? Check out shopping cart software

    Flatmate Finder provides share accommodation finder services associated with the finding flatmates, finding share housing, and share homes in Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane and other cities within Australian. We help you find the right flat mate for your share apartment. There are hunderds of flatmates and rooms for rent to search from to find the share accommodation or flatmate you are after.




      My Login
    Login:
    Password:

      Featured Listing
     dougt42 (M, 18-90), ryde
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    Ryde Large double room no outgoings

      Featured Listing
     mermaidbeach (F, 35-40), labrador
    I have a room
    Flatmate Finder -  Looking for Flatmate
    Light and airy townhouse sharing with one other

      Featured Listing
     ksee (F, 35-40), earlwood
    I have a room
    Flatmate Finder -  Looking for Flatmate
    2 rooms in big house



       ©2004:: flatmatefinder.com.au - the free australian share accommodation website