The Australian FLATMATE Search Website


  Browse Listings
  • Flatmates (2009)
  • Rooms (2584)

  •   Basic Search
    I'm looking for:

    flatmate   room
    suburbs:

    keywords:
    range ($ per week):
    to
    share with:
    age range:
    to
    have images:

      Reviews
    [1] great easy to use site....

      About Us




    <b>trudie pawson</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>gladesville, nsw</b>; last active: <b>06-Apr-2021</b></font> trudie pawson; gladesville, nsw; last active: 06-Apr-2021  
     
    Looking for a room for single lady
     
    About Me
    Age:        18-90
    Gender:   F
    People seeking:   Just me
    Smoke:   No
    Diet:   No special diet
    Relationship:   Single
    Disposition:   Straight
    Employment:   Working
    Personality:   Private
    Pets:   Dont mind them
    Children:   Not Important
     
    Detailed Description
    Hi All I am looking for a private, preferably unfurnished room, as i already have a bed, a desk, and a keyboard. I am a quiet person, and usually like to keep to myself, however that does not make me a snob! That being said, i would like to live in a quiet home, and not to the point of having to walk on egg shells.... About me: I am an early childhood educator. i recently accepted a position in Gladesville, so ideally i would like a place that is walking distance to work (there is a cluster of centres in Gladesville) and victoria road, easy access to public transport as i also travel to Rydalmere a couple of times a week by bus for church meetings. Feel free to ask any other appropriate questions. i am sorry, at this stage i don't have any pictures.
     
    Location Preference
    Suburb: Gladesville
    State: NSW
    Postcode: 2112
    Country: Australia
     
    Room Preference
    Maximum Weekly Rent ($) 200.00
    Date to move in 06-Apr-2021
    Preferred type of accomodation Dont Care
    Preferred lease period? Weekly
    Would you like a furnished room? No
    Must have private bathroom? Dont Care
    Must have own room? Yes
    Walking distance to public transport? Yes
     
    Flatmate Preferences
    Age Preference: 18-90
    Gender Preference: Both
    Would you accept smokers?: No
    Would you accept pets?: Other


     
       



    add user review    view user review

    Looking for a shopping cart solution? Check out DIY shopping cart solution

    Flatmate Finder provides share accommodation finder services associated with the finding flatmates, finding share housing, and share homes in Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane and other cities within Australian. We help you find the right flat mate for your share apartment. There are hunderds of flatmates and rooms for rent to search from to find the share accommodation or flatmate you are after.




      My Login
    Login:
    Password:

      Featured Listing
     mermaidbeach (F, 35-40), labrador
    I have a room
    Flatmate Finder -  Looking for Flatmate
    Light and airy townhouse sharing with one other

      Featured Listing
     wardster (M, 18-90), mascot
    Looking for room
     Looking for Room to Share
    Im looking for a room in the Inner West Area of Sydney

      Featured Listing
     paddington2021 (M, 18-90), paddington
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    Sunny Shared Room



       ©2004:: flatmatefinder.com.au - the free australian share accommodation website