The Australian FLATMATE Search Website


  Browse Listings
  • Flatmates (2016)
  • Rooms (2583)

  •   Basic Search
    I'm looking for:

    flatmate   room
    suburbs:

    keywords:
    range ($ per week):
    to
    share with:
    age range:
    to
    have images:

      Reviews
    [1] great easy to use site....

      About Us




    <b>philmermaid</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>mermaid waters, qld</b>; last active: <b>27-Jan-2021</b></font> philmermaid; mermaid waters, qld; last active: 27-Jan-2021  
     
    Room to Rent, Mermaid Waters $200 p.w.
     
    Household Details
    Household age range:        35-35
    Household gender:   M
    People in household:   Just me
    Smokers in household:   Not Important
    Household diet:   Not Important
    Household relationships:   Single
    Household disposition:   Straight
    Pets:   Dont mind them
    Children:   No
     
    Detailed Description
    Room to rent, share/townhouse on Mermaid Island, in Mermaid waters. Not amazing and not bad. It has Air conditioning in each room. Close to Pac Fair, Tram, Bustops and restaurants. availiable immediately. Not much furniture, so plenty of room. Wifi is $35.00 a month (each) To share with me, 35 yr male. Bills not included in offer and split evenly between the two. Water view from your bedroom and a little balcony. There is space to fit your car and lock it behind gates under an awning out front.
     
    Room Location
    Suburb: Mermaid Waters
    State: QLD
    Postcode: 4218
    Country: Australia
     
    Room Details
    Weekly Rent ($) 200.00
    Date available 27-Jan-2021
    Type of accomodation Townhouse
    Is bond required? Yes
    What is the period of lease? Dont Care
    Is the room furnished? No
    Private bathroom? No
    Private bedroom? Yes
    Walking distance to public transport? Close
     
    Flatmate Preferences
    Age Preference: 18-90
    Gender Preference: Dont Care
    Would you accept smokers?: Dont Care
    Would you accept pets?: Dont Care


     
       



    add user review    view user review

    Looking for a shopping cart solution? Check out DIY shopping cart solution

    Flatmate Finder provides share accommodation finder services associated with the finding flatmates, finding share housing, and share homes in Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane and other cities within Australian. We help you find the right flat mate for your share apartment. There are hunderds of flatmates and rooms for rent to search from to find the share accommodation or flatmate you are after.




      My Login
    Login:
    Password:

      Featured Listing
     sportsgirl (F, 20-30), wollstonecraft
    Looking for room
    Flatmate Finder -  Looking for Room to Share
    Room wanted in lower North Shore

      Featured Listing
     maggibel (M, 20-25), glebe
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    SHARE in Glebe - A Part Furnished 4 Bedroom Terrace House.

      Featured Listing
     mermaidbeach (F, 35-40), labrador
    I have a room
    Flatmate Finder -  Looking for Flatmate
    Light and airy townhouse sharing with one other



       ©2004:: flatmatefinder.com.au - the free australian share accommodation website