The Australian FLATMATE Search Website


  Browse Listings
  • Flatmates (2003)
  • Rooms (2580)

  •   Basic Search
    I'm looking for:

    flatmate   room
    suburbs:

    keywords:
    range ($ per week):
    to
    share with:
    age range:
    to
    have images:

      Reviews
    [1] great easy to use site....

      About Us




    <b>dizoe11</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>st lucia, qld</b>; last active: <b>27-Jan-2021</b></font> dizoe11; st lucia, qld; last active: 27-Jan-2021  
     
    FURNISHED OR UNFURNISHED LARGE BEDROOM WITH POOL & INTERNET
     
    Household Details
    Household age range:        25-60
    Household gender:   F
    People in household:   Just me
    Smokers in household:   No
    Household diet:   Not Important
    Household relationships:   Single
    Household disposition:   Straight
    Pets:   I like pets
    Children:   Not living with me
     
    Detailed Description
    I am a full time working single mature lady, you must like cats...I have Zoe who is gorgeous, friendly but not needy & doesn't meow. The room is spacious, furnished or unfurnished, large built in wardrobe. The rent is weekly it includes Internet, Netflix, Stan but electricity is extra paid quarterly. The units have a pool and BBQ area. The bus stop is 2 mins walk, train & Toowong shopping centre is 10-15 mins walk or a quick bus trip. City by bus is about 20mins & CitiCat is close about 15min walk. Close to QLD UNI The units are quiet, on top of hill so very breezy & the unit is cool. The area is very green & leafy so on the hotest day its cool inside. A lock up garage is available small car only or parking on the street. I have everything you would need in the fully equipped kitchen but prefer own linen. I prefer a female as its a shared bathroom & toilet, Neat and tidy is preferred but want you to be at home & relax as well. Have a laundry with washing machine & dryer. Anything further can be discussed. Thanks Di
     
    Room Location
    Suburb: St Lucia
    State: QLD
    Postcode: 4067
    Country: Australia
     
    Room Details
    Weekly Rent ($) 185.00
    Date available 30-Jan-2021
    Type of accomodation Apartment
    Is bond required? 2 weeks
    What is the period of lease? Dont Care
    Is the room furnished? Optional
    Private bathroom? No
    Private bedroom? Yes
    Walking distance to public transport? Close
     
    Flatmate Preferences
    Age Preference: 25-65
    Gender Preference: F
    Would you accept smokers?: No
    Would you accept pets?: No


     



    add user review    view user review

    Looking for DIY ecommerce software solution? Check out DIY ecommerce software

    Flatmate Finder provides share accommodation finder services associated with the finding flatmates, finding share housing, and share homes in Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane and other cities within Australian. We help you find the right flat mate for your share apartment. There are hunderds of flatmates and rooms for rent to search from to find the share accommodation or flatmate you are after.




      My Login
    Login:
    Password:

      Featured Listing
     maggibel (M, 20-25), glebe
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    SHARE in Glebe - A Part Furnished 4 Bedroom Terrace House.

      Featured Listing
     mapiespinoza (F, 20-25), darling harbour
    Looking for room
    Flatmate Finder -  Looking for Room to Share
    Peruvian Girl

      Featured Listing
     seany78 (M, 30-35), black rock
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    Renovated 2 bedroom Unit close to beach



       ©2004:: flatmatefinder.com.au - the free australian share accommodation website