The Australian FLATMATE Search Website


  Browse Listings
  • Flatmates (2028)
  • Rooms (2587)

  •   Basic Search
    I'm looking for:

    flatmate   room
    suburbs:

    keywords:
    range ($ per week):
    to
    share with:
    age range:
    to
    have images:

      Reviews
    [1] great easy to use site....

      About Us




    <b>sarah arroita</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>bundaberg east, qld</b>; last active: <b>23-Nov-2020</b></font> sarah arroita; bundaberg east, qld; last active: 23-Nov-2020  
     
    Studio or granny flat
     
    About Me
    Age:        18-90
    Gender:   F
    People seeking:   Just me
    Smoke:   No
    Diet:   Not Important
    Relationship:   Single
    Disposition:   Straight
    Employment:   Retired
    Personality:   Social
    Pets:   Dont have any
    Children:   No
     
    Detailed Description
    52 yr old single female wanting to Downsize. I own my own home in Bundaberg which is currently rented out and I am living in my Jayco Camper trailer which is currently parked up on my daughters place in Bundaberg. I'm financially secure, responsible, don't drink, don't smoke or do any drugs, have no pets. I'm looking for my own private place with own bathroom, kitchen and laundry if possible. I'm a quiet, outdoorsy, happy person. Please contact me if you have anything.
     
    Location Preference
    Suburb: Bundaberg East
    State: QLD
    Postcode: 4670
    Country: Australia
     
    Room Preference
    Maximum Weekly Rent ($) 250.00
    Date to move in 23-Nov-2020
    Preferred type of accomodation Studio
    Preferred lease period? Dont Care
    Would you like a furnished room? No
    Must have private bathroom? Yes
    Must have own room? Yes
    Walking distance to public transport? No
     
    Flatmate Preferences
    Age Preference: 18-90
    Gender Preference: Dont Care
    Would you accept smokers?: No
    Would you accept pets?: Dont Care


     
       



    add user review    view user review

    Looking for a shopping cart system? Check out ecommerce software

    Flatmate Finder provides share accommodation finder services associated with the finding flatmates, finding share housing, and share homes in Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane and other cities within Australian. We help you find the right flat mate for your share apartment. There are hunderds of flatmates and rooms for rent to search from to find the share accommodation or flatmate you are after.




      My Login
    Login:
    Password:

      Featured Listing
     wardster (M, 18-90), mascot
    Looking for room
     Looking for Room to Share
    Im looking for a room in the Inner West Area of Sydney

      Featured Listing
     denism (M, 18-90), sunnybank hills
    I have a room
    Flatmate Finder -  Looking for Flatmate
    Sunnybank Hills, $125/wk, Single Room, Furnished, Bills&Internet included

      Featured Listing
     maggibel (M, 20-25), glebe
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    SHARE in Glebe - A Part Furnished 4 Bedroom Terrace House.



       ©2004:: flatmatefinder.com.au - the free australian share accommodation website