The Australian FLATMATE Search Website


  Browse Listings
  • Flatmates (2040)
  • Rooms (2592)

  •   Basic Search
    I'm looking for:

    flatmate   room
    suburbs:

    keywords:
    range ($ per week):
    to
    share with:
    age range:
    to
    have images:

      Reviews
    [1] great easy to use site....

      About Us




    <b>beckyboo</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>ninderry, qld</b>; last active: <b>25-Nov-2020</b></font> beckyboo; ninderry, qld; last active: 25-Nov-2020  
     
    Single lady on Disability Pension
     
    About Me
    Age:        50-55
    Gender:   F
    People seeking:   Just me
    Smoke:   No
    Diet:   Not Important
    Relationship:   Single
    Disposition:   Straight
    Employment:   Retired
    Personality:   Private
    Pets:   Dont have any
    Children:   No
     
    Detailed Description
    Iím Bec. Iím looking to move into a studio in the Yandina/Ninderry area. I own my own home in Bundaberg which I currently rent and am downsizing. Iím currently living in my Jayco Camper Trailer which I an park up at my daughterís place in Bundaberg if you have no room for it. I have my own furniture in storage, would like a room with my own toilet, shower and kitchen. Also I have my own washing in storage to set up. I am a quiet person. I donít smoke, drink alcohol or do any drugs. I love to garden. Iíve been involved in a car accident in 2013 and sustained a Traumatic Brain Injury and orthopaedic injuries to both legs but can still get around ok . I donít work anymore and am on a Disability Pension. I am financially secure .
     
    Location Preference
    Suburb: Ninderry
    State: QLD
    Postcode: 4561
    Country: Australia
     
    Room Preference
    Maximum Weekly Rent ($) 200.00
    Date to move in 26-Nov-2020
    Preferred type of accomodation Studio
    Preferred lease period? Dont Care
    Would you like a furnished room? No
    Must have private bathroom? Yes
    Must have own room? Yes
    Walking distance to public transport? No
     
    Flatmate Preferences
    Age Preference: 18-90
    Gender Preference: Dont Care
    Would you accept smokers?: No
    Would you accept pets?: Dont Care


     
     



    add user review    view user review

    Looking for DIY ecommerce software solution? Check out shopping cart software

    Flatmate Finder provides share accommodation finder services associated with the finding flatmates, finding share housing, and share homes in Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane and other cities within Australian. We help you find the right flat mate for your share apartment. There are hunderds of flatmates and rooms for rent to search from to find the share accommodation or flatmate you are after.




      My Login
    Login:
    Password:

      Featured Listing
     fpmm25 (F, 18-90), southport
    I have a room
    Flatmate Finder -  Looking for Flatmate
    Room Available

      Featured Listing
     maggibel (M, 20-25), glebe
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    SHARE in Glebe - A Part Furnished 4 Bedroom Terrace House.

      Featured Listing
     koocm (F, 25-30), bondi junction
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    Homely Short Term Convenience



       ©2004:: flatmatefinder.com.au - the free australian share accommodation website