The Australian FLATMATE Search Website


  Browse Listings
  • Flatmates (1995)
  • Rooms (2576)

  •   Basic Search
    I'm looking for:

    flatmate   room
    suburbs:

    keywords:
    range ($ per week):
    to
    share with:
    age range:
    to
    have images:

      Reviews
    [1] great easy to use site....

      About Us




    <b>marvel79</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>paddington, qld</b>; last active: <b>29-Sep-2020</b></font> marvel79; paddington, qld; last active: 29-Sep-2020  
     
    Room available in well located house in Paddington!
     
    Household Details
    Household age range:        18-40
    Household gender:   M
    People in household:   Me and one other
    Smokers in household:   Not Important
    Household diet:   Not Important
    Household relationships:   Not Important
    Household disposition:   Not Important
    Pets:   Not Important
    Children:   Not Important
     
    Detailed Description
    Situated in the perfect location – across the road is Woolworths, newsagents, doctors, cafes, restaurants and a major bus stop (only mins to CBD) The house has a large kitchen, 2 bathrooms (one you’d be sharing with another girl), an open living area & a nice backyard. The house is fully furnished, however the room available is not, so you’d need to furnish that. If you have a car, no problem – on street parking is available, this is a friendly neighbourhood and we are surrounded by great neighbours. Home features Ceiling fans, Air-conditioning, Broadband Internet, Dishwasher, Clothes washer, Storage room, Balcony, patio or deck, Courtyard, garden or yard, BBQ facilities, Neighbourhood views Bills and expenses The price is $180 for the room, per week + bills (bond also required). Bills are divided amongst flatmates. We also have a kitty which helps cover shared cleaning items etc. We can discuss this further when you come to check the house out. Occupants Description Gender & sexuality:Female, straight & Male, straight Age group: 20-40 years Smoking at home: Non-smoking inside, Outdoor smoker only Pets: No cat or dog Main interests: Animals and pets, Art and culture, Fashion, Music About the occupants: Two friends, Bec – student and works in hospitality and Marvel – runs his own business (both from home and on the road). Both are sociable people – find ourselves chatting out the back or in the kitchen most days (+ we like having ‘family dinners’ if that means we go out once in a while or cook something up with a nice glass of wine, we are all about having an relaxed home environment) yet we are completely respectful of each other’s space and privacy. Our standards on the cleanliness of living is high, at the weekend we make sure that the end of the day on a Sunday all sections of the house have been done. Just makes it a lot fresher and best way to start a new week. Compatible people: Clean, mature, sociable
     
    Room Location
    Suburb: Paddington
    State: QLD
    Postcode: 4064
    Country: Australia
     
    Room Details
    Weekly Rent ($) 180.00
    Date available 29-Sep-2020
    Type of accomodation House
    Is bond required? 4 weeks
    What is the period of lease? Dont Care
    Is the room furnished? No
    Private bathroom? Optional
    Private bedroom? Yes
    Walking distance to public transport? Close
     
    Flatmate Preferences
    Age Preference: 18-40
    Gender Preference: F
    Would you accept smokers?: Dont Care
    Would you accept pets?: Other


     
       



    add user review    view user review

    Looking for a shopping cart solution? Check out DIY shopping cart solution

    Flatmate Finder provides share accommodation finder services associated with the finding flatmates, finding share housing, and share homes in Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane and other cities within Australian. We help you find the right flat mate for your share apartment. There are hunderds of flatmates and rooms for rent to search from to find the share accommodation or flatmate you are after.




      My Login
    Login:
    Password:

      Featured Listing
     seany78 (M, 30-35), black rock
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    Renovated 2 bedroom Unit close to beach

      Featured Listing
     seany78 (M, 30-35), black rock
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    Renovated 2 bedroom Unit close to beach

      Featured Listing
     qthuan79 (M, 18-90), kingsgrove
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    Single Room (own room) for rent at Kingsgrove...close to Sydney CBD



       ©2004:: flatmatefinder.com.au - the free australian share accommodation website