The Australian FLATMATE Search Website


  Browse Listings
  • Flatmates (1990)
  • Rooms (2574)

  •   Basic Search
    I'm looking for:

    flatmate   room
    suburbs:

    keywords:
    range ($ per week):
    to
    share with:
    age range:
    to
    have images:

      Reviews
    [1] great easy to use site....

      About Us




    <b>sammiesparkles</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>miami, qld</b>; last active: <b>08-Sep-2020</b></font> sammiesparkles; miami, qld; last active: 08-Sep-2020  
     
    A healthy home with genuine great people
     
    About Me
    Age:        18-90
    Gender:   M
    People seeking:   Just me
    Smoke:   No
    Diet:   No special diet
    Relationship:   Single
    Disposition:   Straight
    Employment:   Working
    Personality:   Not Important
    Pets:   Dont have any
    Children:   No
     
    Detailed Description
    Looking for a home to share with others that is in the Gold Coast. Currumbin to Nobbys Beach and inland as far as Robina is the intention yet I am flexible on the location. I’ve got a soft spot for the beach and nature and regularly spend time there when not working. I am self employed. I can afford up to $200 per week. I would like a furnished home yet happy to purchase new furniture. I am seeking someone who is friendly, happy, clean, tidy & respectful. A tranquil home with serene surrounds a genuine person or people that are doing healthy meaningful practical things with their lives will be great, I hope to hear from you soon.
     
    Location Preference
    Suburb: Miami
    State: QLD
    Postcode: 4221
    Country: Australia
     
    Room Preference
    Maximum Weekly Rent ($) 200.00
    Date to move in 08-Sep-2020
    Preferred type of accomodation Dont Care
    Preferred lease period? Dont Care
    Would you like a furnished room? Yes
    Must have private bathroom? Dont Care
    Must have own room? Yes
    Walking distance to public transport? No
     
    Flatmate Preferences
    Age Preference: 25-65
    Gender Preference: Dont Care
    Would you accept smokers?: Dont Care
    Would you accept pets?: Dont Care


     
       



    add user review    view user review

    Looking for DIY ecommerce software solution? Check out shopping cart

    Flatmate Finder provides share accommodation finder services associated with the finding flatmates, finding share housing, and share homes in Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane and other cities within Australian. We help you find the right flat mate for your share apartment. There are hunderds of flatmates and rooms for rent to search from to find the share accommodation or flatmate you are after.




      My Login
    Login:
    Password:

      Featured Listing
     juliel78 (F, 35-40), ninderry
    I have a room
    Flatmate Finder -  Looking for Flatmate
    Studio granny flat in quiet semi-rural area - pool, internet, undercover parking

      Featured Listing
     silverhan (F, 25-30), brunswick west
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    COZY MODERN ROOM

      Featured Listing
     sarahannebotros (M, 25-35), canterbury
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    Brand new apartment in Canterbury



       ©2004:: flatmatefinder.com.au - the free australian share accommodation website