The Australian FLATMATE Search Website


  Browse Listings
  • Flatmates (1990)
  • Rooms (2574)

  •   Basic Search
    I'm looking for:

    flatmate   room
    suburbs:

    keywords:
    range ($ per week):
    to
    share with:
    age range:
    to
    have images:

      Reviews
    [1] great easy to use site....

      About Us




    <b>2catsand_bigdog</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>ringwood, vic</b>; last active: <b>09-Aug-2020</b></font> 2catsand_bigdog; ringwood, vic; last active: 09-Aug-2020  
     
    looking for housemates & or a sharehouse
     
    About Me
    Age:        35-55
    Gender:   F
    People seeking:   Just me
    Smoke:   No
    Diet:   Not Important
    Relationship:   Not Important
    Disposition:   Not Important
    Employment:   Working/studying
    Personality:   Not Important
    Pets:   I like pets
    Children:   No
     
    Detailed Description
    hello, I have a large dog, irishwolfhound cross and 2 cats, we are looking for people that love animals and might like to live with us! we are all friendly, pets affectionate. pretty flexible in terms of suburb, currently in ringwood, bayside is always lovely, and I've lived in the west before.. I have indoor plants and work in horticulture, also quite creative and do ceramics, so hoping for a bit of space, cheers!
     
    Location Preference
    Suburb: Ringwood
    State: VIC
    Postcode: 3134
    Country: Australia
     
    Room Preference
    Maximum Weekly Rent ($) 200.00
    Date to move in 20-Aug-2020
    Preferred type of accomodation House
    Preferred lease period? Dont Care
    Would you like a furnished room? Dont Care
    Must have private bathroom? Dont Care
    Must have own room? Yes
    Walking distance to public transport? Dont Care
     
    Flatmate Preferences
    Age Preference: 35-55
    Gender Preference: Dont Care
    Would you accept smokers?: No
    Would you accept pets?: Yes


     
       



    add user review    view user review

    Looking for DIY ecommerce software solution? Check out shopping cart

    Flatmate Finder provides share accommodation finder services associated with the finding flatmates, finding share housing, and share homes in Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane and other cities within Australian. We help you find the right flat mate for your share apartment. There are hunderds of flatmates and rooms for rent to search from to find the share accommodation or flatmate you are after.




      My Login
    Login:
    Password:

      Featured Listing
     solanim (F, 25-30), strathfield
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    Female sharemate wanted, city, wireless internet

      Featured Listing
     jsamuel79 (M, 30-35), adelaide
    Looking for room
    Flatmate Finder -  Looking for Room to Share
    hard worker looking for a home

      Featured Listing
     qthuan79 (M, 18-90), kingsgrove
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    Single Room (own room) for rent at Kingsgrove...close to Sydney CBD



       ©2004:: flatmatefinder.com.au - the free australian share accommodation website