The Australian FLATMATE Search Website


  Browse Listings
  • Flatmates (1986)
  • Rooms (2569)

  •   Basic Search
    I'm looking for:

    flatmate   room
    suburbs:

    keywords:
    range ($ per week):
    to
    share with:
    age range:
    to
    have images:

      Reviews
    [1] great easy to use site....

      About Us




    <b>irish52</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>coorparoo, qld</b>; last active: <b>28-Jul-2020</b></font> irish52; coorparoo, qld; last active: 28-Jul-2020  
     
    Friendly, caring person looking for a calm, happy environment in Coorparooh
     
    About Me
    Age:        18-90
    Gender:   M
    People seeking:   Just me
    Smoke:   No
    Diet:   Not Important
    Relationship:   Separated
    Disposition:   Straight
    Employment:   Working
    Personality:   Very Social
    Pets:   Dont have any
    Children:   No
     
    Detailed Description
    Ex Aeronautical Engoineer (35 years) Now running my own H&S Company. Friendly, outgoing person likes sport, entertaining and a weekend drink Member of Coorparoo RSL, Easts RL Club and Pacific Golf Club. Very easy to get on with. Looking for own room however also hopes for a friendly happy environment with a flat mate. Very clean, good cook, own car.
     
    Location Preference
    Suburb: Coorparoo
    State: QLD
    Postcode: 4151
    Country: Australia
     
    Room Preference
    Maximum Weekly Rent ($) 275.00
    Date to move in 28-Jul-2020
    Preferred type of accomodation Apartment
    Preferred lease period? Monthly
    Would you like a furnished room? Yes
    Must have private bathroom? Dont Care
    Must have own room? Yes
    Walking distance to public transport? No
     
    Flatmate Preferences
    Age Preference: 18-90
    Gender Preference: Dont Care
    Would you accept smokers?: No
    Would you accept pets?: Dont Care


     



    add user review    view user review

    Looking for a shopping cart solution? Check out DIY shopping cart solution

    Flatmate Finder provides share accommodation finder services associated with the finding flatmates, finding share housing, and share homes in Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane and other cities within Australian. We help you find the right flat mate for your share apartment. There are hunderds of flatmates and rooms for rent to search from to find the share accommodation or flatmate you are after.




      My Login
    Login:
    Password:

      Featured Listing
     nadiag1 (F, 18-25), elwood
    I have a room
    Flatmate Finder -  Looking for Flatmate
    Applying for flat to rent in Elwood - Hunting for housemate/s

      Featured Listing
     jessicax (F, 25-35), annerley
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    Spacious Queenslander with city views

      Featured Listing
     paddington2021 (M, 18-90), paddington
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    Sunny Shared Room



       ©2004:: flatmatefinder.com.au - the free australian share accommodation website