The Australian FLATMATE Search Website


  Browse Listings
  • Flatmates (1986)
  • Rooms (2569)

  •   Basic Search
    I'm looking for:

    flatmate   room
    suburbs:

    keywords:
    range ($ per week):
    to
    share with:
    age range:
    to
    have images:

      Reviews
    [1] great easy to use site....

      About Us




    <b>mink apartments</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>essendon north, vic</b>; last active: <b>20-Jul-2020</b></font> mink apartments; essendon north, vic; last active: 20-Jul-2020  
     
    Unfurnished bedroom with dedicated bathroom - BILLS INCLUDED!
     
    Household Details
    Household age range:        35-55
    Household gender:   M
    People in household:   Just me
    Smokers in household:   Not Important
    Household diet:   Not Important
    Household relationships:   Not Important
    Household disposition:   Not Important
    Pets:   Dont have any
    Children:   No
     
    Detailed Description
    **BEDROOM FOR RENT ** -The bedroom comes with BIR's & private use of the main bathroom. -The bedroom is one of 2 bedrooms in this beautiful , modern apartment with plenty of natural light. Main bedroom already leased to a single male - middle aged -Shared open plan living with kitchen and enclosed balcony, perfect for enjoying all year round. -The apartment also features gas cooking, dishwasher & secure entrance - bills also included! -The location is brilliant, public transport on your doorstop, plus restaurants & shops -Rent is $180 per week/$780 per calendar month which includes gas/water & electricity bills. - Car space available for an extra $10 per week. -Picture of the bedroom & bathroom provided (photo #2 & 3)
     
    Room Location
    Suburb: Essendon North
    State: VIC
    Postcode: 3041
    Country: Australia
     
    Room Details
    Weekly Rent ($) 180.00
    Date available 20-Jul-2020
    Type of accomodation Apartment
    Is bond required? 4 weeks
    What is the period of lease? Dont Care
    Is the room furnished? No
    Private bathroom? Yes
    Private bedroom? Yes
    Walking distance to public transport? Close
     
    Flatmate Preferences
    Age Preference: 20-65
    Gender Preference: Dont Care
    Would you accept smokers?: Dont Care
    Would you accept pets?: No


     



    add user review    view user review

    Looking for DIY ecommerce software solution? Check out shopping cart

    Flatmate Finder provides share accommodation finder services associated with the finding flatmates, finding share housing, and share homes in Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane and other cities within Australian. We help you find the right flat mate for your share apartment. There are hunderds of flatmates and rooms for rent to search from to find the share accommodation or flatmate you are after.




      My Login
    Login:
    Password:

      Featured Listing
     sarahannebotros (M, 25-35), canterbury
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    Brand new apartment in Canterbury

      Featured Listing
     jessicax (F, 25-35), annerley
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    Spacious Queenslander with city views

      Featured Listing
     mermaidbeach (F, 35-40), labrador
    I have a room
    Flatmate Finder -  Looking for Flatmate
    Light and airy townhouse sharing with one other



       ©2004:: flatmatefinder.com.au - the free australian share accommodation website