The Australian FLATMATE Search Website

  Browse Listings
  • Flatmates (2087)
  • Rooms (2592)

  •   Basic Search
    I'm looking for:

    flatmate   room

    range ($ per week):
    share with:
    age range:
    have images:

    [1] great easy to use site....

      About Us

    <b>tucks23</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>nunawading, vic</b>; last active: <b>24-May-2020</b></font> tucks23; nunawading, vic; last active: 24-May-2020  
    33 year old self employed electrician
    About Me
    Age:        18-40
    Gender:   M
    People seeking:   Just me
    Smoke:   No
    Diet:   Not Important
    Relationship:   Attached
    Disposition:   Straight
    Employment:   Working
    Personality:   Not Important
    Pets:   Not Important
    Children:   Not Important
    Detailed Description
    I run an electrical company in the eastern suburbs of Melbourne. 33 years old, Iím pretty social amongst my friends but also enjoy quiet time at home. Looking for a flat/unit/townhouse/house for at least the next 6 months, donít mind if itís with one two or three others. My girlfriend is stuck overseas due to the covid restrictions so happy to reassess once everyone knows whatís going on!! Love the gym, the footy and most sports. Wonít be around much during the days due to work - often home from work late on weeknights. Iím easygoing, got my shit together so hopefully findxx CCS a joint with like minded people.
    Location Preference
    Suburb: Nunawading
    State: VIC
    Postcode: 3131
    Country: Australia
    Room Preference
    Maximum Weekly Rent ($) 300.00
    Date to move in 24-May-2020
    Preferred type of accomodation Dont Care
    Preferred lease period? Dont Care
    Would you like a furnished room? Yes
    Must have private bathroom? Dont Care
    Must have own room? Yes
    Walking distance to public transport? Dont Care
    Flatmate Preferences
    Age Preference: 18-90
    Gender Preference: Dont Care
    Would you accept smokers?: Dont Care
    Would you accept pets?: Dont Care


    add user review    view user review

    Looking for a DIY shopping cart solution? Check out DIY shopping cart

    Flatmate Finder provides share accommodation finder services associated with the finding flatmates, finding share housing, and share homes in Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane and other cities within Australian. We help you find the right flat mate for your share apartment. There are hunderds of flatmates and rooms for rent to search from to find the share accommodation or flatmate you are after.

      My Login

      Featured Listing
     keylah (F, 20-25), labrador
    I have a room
    Flatmate Finder -  Looking for Flatmate
    23 & 24 yr o Chicks looking for a housemate.

      Featured Listing
     fpmm25 (F, 18-90), southport
    I have a room
    Flatmate Finder -  Looking for Flatmate
    Room Available

      Featured Listing
     seany78 (M, 30-35), black rock
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    Renovated 2 bedroom Unit close to beach

       ©2004:: - the free australian share accommodation website