The Australian FLATMATE Search Website


  Browse Listings
  • Flatmates (1968)
  • Rooms (2564)

  •   Basic Search
    I'm looking for:

    flatmate   room
    suburbs:

    keywords:
    range ($ per week):
    to
    share with:
    age range:
    to
    have images:

      Reviews
    [1] great easy to use site....

      About Us




    <b>krismingyu</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>southbank, vic</b>; last active: <b>16-May-2020</b></font> krismingyu; southbank, vic; last active: 16-May-2020  
     
    Entire apartment Next to Flinders Train Station
     
    Household Details
    Household age range:        25-45
    Household gender:   F
    People in household:   Not Important
    Smokers in household:   Not Important
    Household diet:   Not Important
    Household relationships:   Not Important
    Household disposition:   Not Important
    Pets:   No pets please
    Children:   No
     
    Detailed Description
    10 mins walk to tram and Flinders City Loop Interchange City Station Located within a luxurious building of Wrap on Southbank with sauna, heated pool and gym. 1 large size 1 bedroom with balcony and view You get entire apartment to yourself most of the time Contact Miki today for viewing or discuss your needs
     
    Room Location
    Suburb: Southbank
    State: VIC
    Postcode: 3006
    Country: Australia
     
    Room Details
    Weekly Rent ($) 450.00
    Date available 16-May-2020
    Type of accomodation Apartment
    Is bond required? 4 weeks
    What is the period of lease? Monthly
    Is the room furnished? Yes
    Private bathroom? Yes
    Private bedroom? Yes
    Walking distance to public transport? Close
     
    Flatmate Preferences
    Age Preference: 25-45
    Gender Preference: Dont Care
    Would you accept smokers?: No
    Would you accept pets?: No


     
       



    add user review    view user review

    Looking for DIY ecommerce software solution? Check out DIY ecommerce software

    Flatmate Finder provides share accommodation finder services associated with the finding flatmates, finding share housing, and share homes in Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane and other cities within Australian. We help you find the right flat mate for your share apartment. There are hunderds of flatmates and rooms for rent to search from to find the share accommodation or flatmate you are after.




      My Login
    Login:
    Password:

      Featured Listing
     blackhwk (M, 30-45), surry hills
    I have a room
    Flatmate Finder -  Looking for Flatmate
    great room in best suburb in sydney

      Featured Listing
     farmhouse (F, 25-30), nagambie
    I have a room
    Flatmate Finder -  Looking for Flatmate
    Farm house bring your pets !

      Featured Listing
     silverhan (F, 25-30), brunswick west
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    COZY MODERN ROOM



       ©2004:: flatmatefinder.com.au - the premier australian share accomodation website