The Australian FLATMATE Search Website


  Browse Listings
  • Flatmates (1995)
  • Rooms (2574)

  •   Basic Search
    I'm looking for:

    flatmate   room
    suburbs:

    keywords:
    range ($ per week):
    to
    share with:
    age range:
    to
    have images:

      Reviews
    [1] great easy to use site....

      About Us




    <b>karalee berry</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>giralang, act</b>; last active: <b>02-May-2020</b></font> karalee berry; giralang, act; last active: 02-May-2020  
     
    Master bedroom with built in. Quiet flatmate with pets
     
    Household Details
    Household age range:        18-90
    Household gender:   F
    People in household:   Me and one other
    Smokers in household:   No
    Household diet:   No special diet
    Household relationships:   Single
    Household disposition:   Not Important
    Pets:   I like pets
    Children:   No
     
    Detailed Description
    I'm a female 23 year old full time worker. I have pets so you'll have to be comfortable living along side them. They are well behaved, for the most part :) When I'm not working I'm generally in my room playing games or doing stuff with the dogs. I'm also pretty new to Canberra so i won't have anybody over. The room available is the master bedroom of the house. Has a nice large built in wardrobe.  There's a practically empty double locked garage out the back if you need to store anything. I can look after all the garden/lawn maintenance. Theres Netflix and Stan available on the TV in the lounge room. Also unlimited NBN available for $45 a month. The lounge room have heating and air conditioning, which generally helps heat the bedrooms too. Theres a third room in the house currently occupied but she's leaving at some point. So we can either rent out that room or you can have two rooms.
     
    Room Location
    Suburb: Giralang
    State: ACT
    Postcode: 2617
    Country: Australia
     
    Room Details
    Weekly Rent ($) 290.00
    Date available 02-May-2020
    Type of accomodation House
    Is bond required? 2 weeks
    What is the period of lease? Monthly
    Is the room furnished? No
    Private bathroom? No
    Private bedroom? Yes
    Walking distance to public transport? Close
     
    Flatmate Preferences
    Age Preference: 18-90
    Gender Preference: Both
    Would you accept smokers?: Dont Care
    Would you accept pets?: Dont Care


     
     



    add user review    view user review

    Looking for a shopping cart solution? Check out DIY shopping cart solution

    Flatmate Finder provides share accommodation finder services associated with the finding flatmates, finding share housing, and share homes in Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane and other cities within Australian. We help you find the right flat mate for your share apartment. There are hunderds of flatmates and rooms for rent to search from to find the share accommodation or flatmate you are after.




      My Login
    Login:
    Password:

      Featured Listing
     denism (M, 18-90), sunnybank hills
    I have a room
    Flatmate Finder -  Looking for Flatmate
    Sunnybank Hills, $125/wk, Single Room, Furnished, Bills&Internet included

      Featured Listing
     silverhan (F, 25-30), brunswick west
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    COZY MODERN ROOM

      Featured Listing
     haveahouse (M, 30-30), penrith
    I have a room
    Flatmate Finder -  Looking for Flatmate
    looking for friendly person to move in



       ©2004:: flatmatefinder.com.au - the free australian share accommodation website