The Australian FLATMATE Search Website


  Browse Listings
  • Flatmates (1968)
  • Rooms (2564)

  •   Basic Search
    I'm looking for:

    flatmate   room
    suburbs:

    keywords:
    range ($ per week):
    to
    share with:
    age range:
    to
    have images:

      Reviews
    [1] great easy to use site....

      About Us




    <b>eleanorgerrans</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>lavender bay, nsw</b>; last active: <b>27-Apr-2020</b></font> eleanorgerrans; lavender bay, nsw; last active: 27-Apr-2020  
     
    Large room, beautiful, light and airy apartment in gorgeous harbourside location
     
    Household Details
    Household age range:        25-30
    Household gender:   F
    People in household:   Just me
    Smokers in household:   No
    Household diet:   Not Important
    Household relationships:   Single
    Household disposition:   Straight
    Pets:   Not Important
    Children:   No
     
    Detailed Description
    Large room in a homey, beautiful apartment in possibly the best location in Sydney. Right on the water's edge and a stone's throw from the foot of the Harbour Bridge, the apartment is opposite the stunning Wendy's Secret Garden which has breathtaking, unobstructed views overlooking Sydney Harbour and the iconic Harbour Bridge. It is located a short 5 minute walk to both North Sydney and Milsons Point train stations, and a 10 minute walk from the ferry wharf. You can be in the city in 10 minutes by train, or 30 minutes on foot. A 5 minute walk to Greenwood Plaza where you can find all local amenities you could possibly need. Less than a 10 minute walk to Coles and Aldi. Close to lovely cafes, restaurants, bars (on either Blues Point Road or in Kirribilli). A spacious and bright kitchen, great living space, modern bathroom, light and breezy. The apartment is fully (and beautifully!) furnished, and the room you are taking has a large, mirrored built in wardrobe. It can also come furnished. *Large built in, mirrored wardrobes with hanging space and drawers *Option of fully furnished *High Speed unlimited internet *Internal Laundry *Garden *Great views *Air conditioning *Street parking available *Large, bright living area *Modern well equipped kitchen *Walking distance from the city *Best transport links in Sydney
     
    Room Location
    Suburb: Lavender Bay
    State: NSW
    Postcode: 2060
    Country: Australia
     
    Room Details
    Weekly Rent ($) 350.00
    Date available 27-Apr-2020
    Type of accomodation Apartment
    Is bond required? 4 weeks
    What is the period of lease? Dont Care
    Is the room furnished? Optional
    Private bathroom? No
    Private bedroom? Yes
    Walking distance to public transport? Close
     
    Flatmate Preferences
    Age Preference: 20-40
    Gender Preference: F
    Would you accept smokers?: Dont Care
    Would you accept pets?: No


     



    add user review    view user review

    Looking for DIY ecommerce software solution? Check out shopping cart software

    Flatmate Finder provides share accommodation finder services associated with the finding flatmates, finding share housing, and share homes in Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane and other cities within Australian. We help you find the right flat mate for your share apartment. There are hunderds of flatmates and rooms for rent to search from to find the share accommodation or flatmate you are after.




      My Login
    Login:
    Password:

      Featured Listing
     sarahannebotros (M, 25-35), canterbury
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    Brand new apartment in Canterbury

      Featured Listing
     qthuan79 (M, 18-90), kingsgrove
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    Single Room (own room) for rent at Kingsgrove...close to Sydney CBD

      Featured Listing
     ksee (F, 35-40), earlwood
    I have a room
    Flatmate Finder -  Looking for Flatmate
    2 rooms in big house



       ©2004:: flatmatefinder.com.au - the premier australian share accomodation website