The Australian FLATMATE Search Website


  Browse Listings
  • Flatmates (1983)
  • Rooms (2569)

  •   Basic Search
    I'm looking for:

    flatmate   room
    suburbs:

    keywords:
    range ($ per week):
    to
    share with:
    age range:
    to
    have images:

      Reviews
    [1] great easy to use site....

      About Us




    <b>shortz shortz</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>keysborough, vic</b>; last active: <b>05-May-2020</b></font> shortz shortz; keysborough, vic; last active: 05-May-2020  
     
    Need a stable roof over my head that I can call home :(
     
    About Me
    Age:        20-40
    Gender:   F
    People seeking:   Just me
    Smoke:   No
    Diet:   No special diet
    Relationship:   Single
    Disposition:   Not Important
    Employment:   Looking
    Personality:   Social
    Pets:   Not Important
    Children:   No
     
    Detailed Description
    Hello ladies and gents my names Maureen but everyone knows me as Shortee it was my sister who named me this as I've always been the shortest with family and friend. I've been currently homeless for a year now and I'll be honest with you it has been hard and there's times were its been a struggle not knowing where to go day by day and where to also freshen up and where to shower. It's been so hard especially when your car is full of all your belongings and you can barely move around in such a small tiny spot :( I'm looking for a room preferably one with a bathroom attached with it and I'm looking into areas such as Endevour Hills, Narre Warren, Cranbourne, Keysborough, Rowville, Dandenong North, Mulgrave, Clayton. I'm also looking for a furnished studio, granny flats, units, houses and townhouses. And the most I am willing to spend for rent a week is $250 with that includes bills. I am new to this website please feel free to drop me a message in regards to any vacancies or for any feed backs that can help me find a housing and a roof over my head asap. I'm hoping to find a stable roof over my head and a safe place o can call home with plenty of love in it and comfortability with good people that makes it a home that's the most important thing. I'm easy going and most times very patient and bubbly. I'm a typical Leo who loves to crack jokes and make people smile. Wish me luck guys I hope you're all doing well. Take care xox
     
    Location Preference
    Suburb: Keysborough
    State: VIC
    Postcode: 3175
    Country: Australia
     
    Room Preference
    Maximum Weekly Rent ($) 250.00
    Date to move in 07-Apr-2020
    Preferred type of accomodation Dont Care
    Preferred lease period? Yearly
    Would you like a furnished room? Yes
    Must have private bathroom? Yes
    Must have own room? Yes
    Walking distance to public transport? Yes
     
    Flatmate Preferences
    Age Preference: 20-25
    Gender Preference: Dont Care
    Would you accept smokers?: Dont Care
    Would you accept pets?: Dont Care


     
       



    add user review    view user review

    Looking for a shopping cart system? Check out ecommerce software

    Flatmate Finder provides share accommodation finder services associated with the finding flatmates, finding share housing, and share homes in Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane and other cities within Australian. We help you find the right flat mate for your share apartment. There are hunderds of flatmates and rooms for rent to search from to find the share accommodation or flatmate you are after.




      My Login
    Login:
    Password:

      Featured Listing
     juliel78 (F, 35-40), ninderry
    I have a room
    Flatmate Finder -  Looking for Flatmate
    Studio granny flat in quiet semi-rural area - pool, internet, undercover parking

      Featured Listing
     denism (M, 18-90), sunnybank hills
    I have a room
    Flatmate Finder -  Looking for Flatmate
    Sunnybank Hills, $125/wk, Single Room, Furnished, Bills&Internet included

      Featured Listing
     paddington2021 (M, 18-90), paddington
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    Sunny Shared Room



       ©2004:: flatmatefinder.com.au - the free australian share accommodation website