The Australian FLATMATE Search Website


  Browse Listings
  • Flatmates (1983)
  • Rooms (2569)

  •   Basic Search
    I'm looking for:

    flatmate   room
    suburbs:

    keywords:
    range ($ per week):
    to
    share with:
    age range:
    to
    have images:

      Reviews
    [1] great easy to use site....

      About Us




    <b>pip54</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>red hill, qld</b>; last active: <b>20-Feb-2020</b></font> pip54; red hill, qld; last active: 20-Feb-2020  
     
    Bne Red Hill gorgeous stylish old Queenslander to share part time or full time
     
    Household Details
    Household age range:        25-70
    Household gender:   F
    People in household:   Just me
    Smokers in household:   Not Important
    Household diet:   Not Important
    Household relationships:   Not Important
    Household disposition:   Not Important
    Pets:   Not Important
    Children:   No
     
    Detailed Description
    I am a mature age media consultant working in the arts and humanitarian sectors and I work from home in this big house with 3 bedrooms, separate dining and living areas with a big wrap around verandah with views. It has high ceilings, polished floors, air con & ceiling fans. It is a comfortable and the downstairs garden is lovely. The house is near cafes, parks and shopping centres and is close to the city. It would suit someone who wants to rent either full time or needs a place to stay during the week for $70 per night. The bedroom is a good size and overlooks the verandah, trees and skyline. There is a smaller spare room . The bathroom is modern with separate loo and kitchen is modern with dishwasher. The house is high set and cool and it has a welcoming feel....I will post more photos in the coming days
     
    Room Location
    Suburb: Red Hill
    State: QLD
    Postcode: 4059
    Country: Australia
     
    Room Details
    Weekly Rent ($) 160.00
    Date available 01-Mar-2020
    Type of accomodation House
    Is bond required? No
    What is the period of lease? Monthly
    Is the room furnished? Optional
    Private bathroom? No
    Private bedroom? Yes
    Walking distance to public transport? Close
     
    Flatmate Preferences
    Age Preference: 25-90
    Gender Preference: F
    Would you accept smokers?: Dont Care
    Would you accept pets?: No


     
       



    add user review    view user review

    Looking for DIY ecommerce software solution? Check out shopping cart software

    Flatmate Finder provides share accommodation finder services associated with the finding flatmates, finding share housing, and share homes in Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane and other cities within Australian. We help you find the right flat mate for your share apartment. There are hunderds of flatmates and rooms for rent to search from to find the share accommodation or flatmate you are after.




      My Login
    Login:
    Password:

      Featured Listing
     unirez (M, 18-90), ipswich
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    Bedroom with ensuite in brand new apartment, walking distance to UQ Ipswich

      Featured Listing
     ksee (F, 35-40), earlwood
    I have a room
    Flatmate Finder -  Looking for Flatmate
    2 rooms in big house

      Featured Listing
     benbjj (M, 18-35), bondi
    I have a room
    Flatmate Finder -  Looking for Flatmate
    Bondi Beach - Quiet Sunny Room in Fantastic Modern Apartment



       ©2004:: flatmatefinder.com.au - the free australian share accommodation website