The Australian FLATMATE Search Website


  Browse Listings
  • Flatmates (1945)
  • Rooms (2553)

  •   Basic Search
    I'm looking for:

    flatmate   room
    suburbs:

    keywords:
    range ($ per week):
    to
    share with:
    age range:
    to
    have images:

      Reviews
    [1] great easy to use site....

      About Us




    <b>mimi9</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>chipping norton, nsw</b>; last active: <b>26-Oct-2019</b></font> mimi9; chipping norton, nsw; last active: 26-Oct-2019  
     
    Granny flat + electricity $300pw
     
    Household Details
    Household age range:        18-90
    Household gender:   F
    People in household:   Not Important
    Smokers in household:   Not Important
    Household diet:   Not Important
    Household relationships:   Not Important
    Household disposition:   Not Important
    Pets:   Not Important
    Children:   Not Important
     
    Detailed Description
    Granny flat in chipping Norton $300 per week includes electricity. Fully furnished, clean and freshly painted. 1 bedroom (includes wardrobe and drawers), combined bathroom and laundry, open kitchen and lounge. Off-street parking. Suitable for one person. Must be employed. Call between 10am and 4pm. 0416675763
     
    Room Location
    Suburb: Chipping Norton
    State: NSW
    Postcode: 2170
    Country: Australia
     
    Room Details
    Weekly Rent ($) 300.00
    Date available 26-Oct-2019
    Type of accomodation Granny Flat
    Is bond required? Other
    What is the period of lease? Dont Care
    Is the room furnished? Yes
    Private bathroom? Yes
    Private bedroom? Yes
    Walking distance to public transport? Close
     
    Flatmate Preferences
    Age Preference: 18-90
    Gender Preference: Dont Care
    Would you accept smokers?: Dont Care
    Would you accept pets?: No


     



    add user review    view user review

    Looking for DIY ecommerce software solution? Check out shopping cart software

    Flatmate Finder provides share accommodation finder services associated with the finding flatmates, finding share housing, and share homes in Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane and other cities within Australian. We help you find the right flat mate for your share apartment. There are hunderds of flatmates and rooms for rent to search from to find the share accommodation or flatmate you are after.




      My Login
    Login:
    Password:

      Featured Listing
     talia1984 (F, 25-40), matraville
    I have a room
    Flatmate Finder -  Looking for Flatmate
    Lovely Double room for rent in a 2 bedroom Apartment

      Featured Listing
     soopy (M, 18-25), edens landing
    I have a room
    Flatmate Finder -  Looking for Flatmate
    Single male looking to share 2 rooms of my house

      Featured Listing
     sarahannebotros (M, 25-35), canterbury
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    Brand new apartment in Canterbury



       ©2004:: flatmatefinder.com.au - the premier australian share accomodation website