The Australian FLATMATE Search Website


  Browse Listings
  • Flatmates (1945)
  • Rooms (2553)

  •   Basic Search
    I'm looking for:

    flatmate   room
    suburbs:

    keywords:
    range ($ per week):
    to
    share with:
    age range:
    to
    have images:

      Reviews
    [1] great easy to use site....

      About Us




    <b>lilou forestier</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>manly west, qld</b>; last active: <b>16-Oct-2019</b></font> lilou forestier; manly west, qld; last active: 16-Oct-2019  
     
    Furnished Spacious Room with robes & pool
     
    Household Details
    Household age range:        25-55
    Household gender:   F
    People in household:   Me and one other
    Smokers in household:   No
    Household diet:   Not Important
    Household relationships:   Not Important
    Household disposition:   Not Important
    Pets:   I like pets
    Children:   Living with me
     
    Detailed Description
    Hi, I have a furnished room with a double bed and built-in robes available in a 5 bedroom 3 bathroom house with a pool and nice outdoor area in a quiet street. Included are - ceiling fans, bathroom shared by one other, a sitting room with TV separate from the main lounge room, utilities, off-street parking, this is a quiet house, but I do have a quiet child who will not bother you and is not always around, and 2 gentle dogs and 2 cats, that sleep in the garage. There is security on all doors and windows. Very close to bus, train and not far from Manly village and the water. We get great sea breezes. I can include 2 meals a day for $265 P/W This would suit a professional person or a student. I will require references and 2 weeks in advance
     
    Room Location
    Suburb: Manly West
    State: QLD
    Postcode: 4179
    Country: Australia
     
    Room Details
    Weekly Rent ($) 165.00
    Date available 16-Oct-2019
    Type of accomodation House
    Is bond required? 2 weeks
    What is the period of lease? Other
    Is the room furnished? Yes
    Private bathroom? Other
    Private bedroom? Yes
    Walking distance to public transport? Close
     
    Flatmate Preferences
    Age Preference: 25-55
    Gender Preference: Dont Care
    Would you accept smokers?: No
    Would you accept pets?: Other


     
       



    add user review    view user review

    Looking for DIY ecommerce software solution? Check out shopping cart software

    Flatmate Finder provides share accommodation finder services associated with the finding flatmates, finding share housing, and share homes in Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane and other cities within Australian. We help you find the right flat mate for your share apartment. There are hunderds of flatmates and rooms for rent to search from to find the share accommodation or flatmate you are after.




      My Login
    Login:
    Password:

      Featured Listing
     silverhan (F, 25-30), brunswick west
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    COZY MODERN ROOM

      Featured Listing
     anj (M, 30-35), mermaid beach
    Looking for room
     Looking for Room to Share
    mid twenties professional male

      Featured Listing
     sylmerc (F, 35-40), craigieburn
    I have a room
    Flatmate Finder -  Looking for Flatmate
    Accommodation in Craigieburn Highlands Available



       ©2004:: flatmatefinder.com.au - the premier australian share accomodation website