The Australian FLATMATE Search Website


  Browse Listings
  • Flatmates (1943)
  • Rooms (2549)

  •   Basic Search
    I'm looking for:

    flatmate   room
    suburbs:

    keywords:
    range ($ per week):
    to
    share with:
    age range:
    to
    have images:

      Reviews
    [1] great easy to use site....

      About Us




    <b>jamesholmes</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>hawthorn, vic</b>; last active: <b>06-Oct-2019</b></font> jamesholmes; hawthorn, vic; last active: 06-Oct-2019  
     
    Hawthorn room
     
    Household Details
    Household age range:        25-35
    Household gender:   F
    People in household:   Me and two others
    Smokers in household:   No
    Household diet:   Not Important
    Household relationships:   Not Important
    Household disposition:   Not Important
    Pets:   I like pets
    Children:   No
     
    Detailed Description
    Our names are Sarah, Katrina and James. We are aged between 28-34. We all work full time. We like to go out and socialise but also are pretty quiet at home. We are all active, into footy and like being fit and healthy and do not smoke. We have a gorgeous border collie. We are looking for a like minded male/female, non smoker and clean, who is also working full time to join our home. If you wish to move in with us, you will still need to apply through our realestate for reference checks The property is spacious with lots of storage. Two bathrooms and a seperate 3rd toilet. There are two living areas and an amazing outdoor solar heated pool in the backyard. Parking. The room had built in wardrobe and draws. We are on a quiet street and walking distance to trams, trains and supermarkets. We hope to hear from you soon
     
    Room Location
    Suburb: Hawthorn
    State: VIC
    Postcode: 3122
    Country: Australia
     
    Room Details
    Weekly Rent ($) 266.00
    Date available 21-Sep-2019
    Type of accomodation Dont Care
    Is bond required? 6 weeks
    What is the period of lease? Yearly
    Is the room furnished? Optional
    Private bathroom? No
    Private bedroom? Optional
    Walking distance to public transport? Close
     
    Flatmate Preferences
    Age Preference: 25-40
    Gender Preference: Dont Care
    Would you accept smokers?: No
    Would you accept pets?: No


     
       



    add user review    view user review

    Looking for a DIY shopping cart solution? Check out DIY shopping cart

    Flatmate Finder provides share accommodation finder services associated with the finding flatmates, finding share housing, and share homes in Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane and other cities within Australian. We help you find the right flat mate for your share apartment. There are hunderds of flatmates and rooms for rent to search from to find the share accommodation or flatmate you are after.




      My Login
    Login:
    Password:

      Featured Listing
     seany78 (M, 30-35), black rock
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    Renovated 2 bedroom Unit close to beach

      Featured Listing
     farmhouse (F, 25-30), nagambie
    I have a room
    Flatmate Finder -  Looking for Flatmate
    Farm house bring your pets !

      Featured Listing
     jcpm (M, 25-25), east geelong
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    Room In Geelong



       ©2004:: flatmatefinder.com.au - the premier australian share accomodation website