The Australian FLATMATE Search Website


  Browse Listings
  • Flatmates (1931)
  • Rooms (2537)

  •   Basic Search
    I'm looking for:

    flatmate   room
    suburbs:

    keywords:
    range ($ per week):
    to
    share with:
    age range:
    to
    have images:

      Reviews
    [1] great easy to use site....

      About Us




    <b>teerumble</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>redcliffe, qld</b>; last active: <b>03-Jul-2019</b></font> teerumble; redcliffe, qld; last active: 03-Jul-2019  
     
    looking for room
     
    About Me
    Age:        18-20
    Gender:   F
    People seeking:   Me and my partner
    Smoke:   Yes
    Diet:   No special diet
    Relationship:   Attached
    Disposition:   Not Important
    Employment:   Student
    Personality:   Private
    Pets:   Not Important
    Children:   No
     
    Detailed Description
    My nme is Tiana & my partners Name is Elijah. i study and he works in construction. we are pretty much looking for a comfortable place with a comfortable vibe. close to public transport because neither of us drive. Weekdays we will most likely be hermits because work and school but dont mind a social on the weekend at all. easy to get along with and just go woth the flow
     
    Location Preference
    Suburb: Redcliffe
    State: QLD
    Postcode: 4020
    Country: Australia
     
    Room Preference
    Maximum Weekly Rent ($) 250.00
    Date to move in 03-Jul-2019
    Preferred type of accomodation Dont Care
    Preferred lease period? Dont Care
    Would you like a furnished room? Dont Care
    Must have private bathroom? Dont Care
    Must have own room? Dont Care
    Walking distance to public transport? Yes
     
    Flatmate Preferences
    Age Preference: 18-90
    Gender Preference: Dont Care
    Would you accept smokers?: Yes
    Would you accept pets?: Dont Care


     
       



    add user review    view user review

    Looking for a shopping cart system? Check out ecommerce software

    Flatmate Finder provides share accommodation finder services associated with the finding flatmates, finding share housing, and share homes in Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane and other cities within Australian. We help you find the right flat mate for your share apartment. There are hunderds of flatmates and rooms for rent to search from to find the share accommodation or flatmate you are after.




      My Login
    Login:
    Password:

      Featured Listing
     spinj82 (M, 25-30), northcote
    Looking for room
     Looking for Room to Share
    Hi my name is Justin

      Featured Listing
     jcpm (M, 25-25), east geelong
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    Room In Geelong

      Featured Listing
     ksee (F, 35-40), earlwood
    I have a room
    Flatmate Finder -  Looking for Flatmate
    2 rooms in big house



       ©2004:: flatmatefinder.com.au - the premier australian share accomodation website