The Australian FLATMATE Search Website


  Browse Listings
  • Flatmates (1931)
  • Rooms (2534)

  •   Basic Search
    I'm looking for:

    flatmate   room
    suburbs:

    keywords:
    range ($ per week):
    to
    share with:
    age range:
    to
    have images:

      Reviews
    [1] great easy to use site....

      About Us




    <b>jasonlayoun</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>carindale, qld</b>; last active: <b>25-Apr-2019</b></font> jasonlayoun; carindale, qld; last active: 25-Apr-2019  
     
    Gated and secure townhouse in Carindale
     
    Household Details
    Household age range:        18-90
    Household gender:   M
    People in household:   Just me
    Smokers in household:   Not Important
    Household diet:   No special diet
    Household relationships:   Single
    Household disposition:   Not Important
    Pets:   Dont mind them
    Children:   No
     
    Detailed Description
    Well located, fully furnished (3 years old) 2 bedroom townhouse in a well presented gated community on a quiet street. Photos taken before I furnished it. 3 minutes from Gateway Motorway. 20-25 minutes from CBD. Large pool and BBQ facilities. Townhouse is large with open living plan. Foxtel TV. Next to Horse ranch and pony club. Lots of open parkland. 5 minutes from Westfield Carindale. Bus stop 100 metres away. If you need onsite parking I can speak to one of the tenants and hire a spot for you for a small weekly fee. I am easy going and respect the privacy of others but would also be open socialising.. I'm honest and trustworthy and am after a tenant who is the same.
     
    Room Location
    Suburb: Carindale
    State: QLD
    Postcode: 4152
    Country: Australia
     
    Room Details
    Weekly Rent ($) 180.00
    Date available 22-Apr-2019
    Type of accomodation Townhouse
    Is bond required? Yes
    What is the period of lease? Other
    Is the room furnished? Yes
    Private bathroom? No
    Private bedroom? Yes
    Walking distance to public transport? Other
     
    Flatmate Preferences
    Age Preference: 18-90
    Gender Preference: Dont Care
    Would you accept smokers?: Dont Care
    Would you accept pets?: Yes


     



    add user review    view user review

    Looking for DIY ecommerce software solution? Check out DIY ecommerce software

    Flatmate Finder provides share accommodation finder services associated with the finding flatmates, finding share housing, and share homes in Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane and other cities within Australian. We help you find the right flat mate for your share apartment. There are hunderds of flatmates and rooms for rent to search from to find the share accommodation or flatmate you are after.




      My Login
    Login:
    Password:

      Featured Listing
     jsamuel79 (M, 30-35), adelaide
    Looking for room
    Flatmate Finder -  Looking for Room to Share
    hard worker looking for a home

      Featured Listing
     fpmm25 (F, 18-90), southport
    I have a room
    Flatmate Finder -  Looking for Flatmate
    Room Available

      Featured Listing
     seany78 (M, 30-35), black rock
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    Renovated 2 bedroom Unit close to beach



       ©2004:: flatmatefinder.com.au - the premier australian share accomodation website