The Australian FLATMATE Search Website


  Browse Listings
  • Flatmates (1928)
  • Rooms (2530)

  •   Basic Search
    I'm looking for:

    flatmate   room
    suburbs:

    keywords:
    range ($ per week):
    to
    share with:
    age range:
    to
    have images:

      Reviews
    [1] great easy to use site....

      About Us




    <b>casswat</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>caboolture, qld</b>; last active: <b>30-Mar-2019</b></font> casswat; caboolture, qld; last active: 30-Mar-2019  
     
    Seeking a room
     
    About Me
    Age:        30-40
    Gender:   F
    People seeking:   Just me
    Smoke:   Regular
    Diet:   Not Important
    Relationship:   Single
    Disposition:   Other
    Employment:   Unemployed
    Personality:   Not Important
    Pets:   Dont mind them
    Children:   Not living with me
     
    Detailed Description
    Hi there, I am a single mum who sees her children every weekend. I am searching for something around the Caboolture area, because that's where my children live. I don't mind if it's Morayfield, Narangba or even Burpengary, so long as I'm able to get to Caboolture via public transport every weekend. I am able to afford up to $150 a week, I would prefer to be able to pay off the bond if at all possible. I am clean, quiet, I am not a partier at all and whilst I will interact with the people already there, I have a tendency to keep to myself. I have no issue in helping out around the household at all and I don't mind pets at all either. I am a smoker, however, I smoke outside at all times and I keep my smoking area clean and tidy, because lets face it, who wants to see cigarette butts everywhere? If I sound like the roommate for you, please feel free to get in contact with me. I look forward to hearing from you.
     
    Location Preference
    Suburb: Caboolture
    State: QLD
    Postcode: 4510
    Country: Australia
     
    Room Preference
    Maximum Weekly Rent ($) 150.00
    Date to move in 28-Apr-2019
    Preferred type of accomodation Dont Care
    Preferred lease period? Dont Care
    Would you like a furnished room? Yes
    Must have private bathroom? Dont Care
    Must have own room? Yes
    Walking distance to public transport? Yes
     
    Flatmate Preferences
    Age Preference: 30-50
    Gender Preference: Dont Care
    Would you accept smokers?: Yes
    Would you accept pets?: Dont Care


     
       



    add user review    view user review

    Looking for a shopping cart solution? Check out DIY shopping cart solution

    Flatmate Finder provides share accommodation finder services associated with the finding flatmates, finding share housing, and share homes in Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane and other cities within Australian. We help you find the right flat mate for your share apartment. There are hunderds of flatmates and rooms for rent to search from to find the share accommodation or flatmate you are after.




      My Login
    Login:
    Password:

      Featured Listing
     guyvenables (F, 20-45), annandale
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    Huge BR in modern Annandale House

      Featured Listing
     sarahannebotros (M, 25-35), canterbury
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    Brand new apartment in Canterbury

      Featured Listing
     trevayneobrien (F, 18-35), hampton
    I have a room
    Flatmate Finder -  Looking for Flatmate
    Room for Rent



       ©2004:: flatmatefinder.com.au - the premier australian share accomodation website