The Australian FLATMATE Search Website


  Browse Listings
  • Flatmates (1931)
  • Rooms (2535)

  •   Basic Search
    I'm looking for:

    flatmate   room
    suburbs:

    keywords:
    range ($ per week):
    to
    share with:
    age range:
    to
    have images:

      Reviews
    [1] great easy to use site....

      About Us




    <b>hamish8</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>manning, wa</b>; last active: <b>02-Apr-2019</b></font> hamish8; manning, wa; last active: 02-Apr-2019  
     
    2x Rooms for Rent - Manning
     
    Household Details
    Household age range:        18-25
    Household gender:   M
    People in household:   Just me
    Smokers in household:   No
    Household diet:   Not Important
    Household relationships:   Single
    Household disposition:   Straight
    Pets:   Dont have any
    Children:   Not Important
     
    Detailed Description
    Description of the home This location is central to many of the main arterial roads running around Perth. Blessed with a short drive to the beach and an even shorter walk to the lovely Canning River and the cycle/walking paths running alongside it. Manning/Salter Point is a nice quiet neighbourhood with friendly residents, located close to public transport hub Canning Bridge, Curtin University and many local delis, restaurants and Waterford Plaza shopping complex. -Lots of natural light -Full kitchen and appliances -Table tennis table -Storage room -Timber floors -Tiled laundry, cupboard space and appliances -Fully ducted air conditioning -Unlimited 5G wifi broadband -Lounge room, bar fridge, couches and television -Foxtel -2x rooms with built in wardrobes -Recently renovated shared bathroom -Large undercover back deck entertaining area -Clothes line -Barbecue area and rangehood -Back and front lawns -3 car roller door garage -Ample driveway and street parking -3 empty sheds for your storage
     
    Room Location
    Suburb: Manning
    State: WA
    Postcode: 6152
    Country: Australia
     
    Room Details
    Weekly Rent ($) 160.00
    Date available 30-Mar-2019
    Type of accomodation House
    Is bond required? 2 weeks
    What is the period of lease? Dont Care
    Is the room furnished? No
    Private bathroom? No
    Private bedroom? Yes
    Walking distance to public transport? Close
     
    Flatmate Preferences
    Age Preference: 18-30
    Gender Preference: Dont Care
    Would you accept smokers?: Dont Care
    Would you accept pets?: Dont Care


     
       



    add user review    view user review

    Looking for DIY ecommerce software solution? Check out DIY ecommerce software

    Flatmate Finder provides share accommodation finder services associated with the finding flatmates, finding share housing, and share homes in Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane and other cities within Australian. We help you find the right flat mate for your share apartment. There are hunderds of flatmates and rooms for rent to search from to find the share accommodation or flatmate you are after.




      My Login
    Login:
    Password:

      Featured Listing
     farmhouse (F, 25-30), nagambie
    I have a room
    Flatmate Finder -  Looking for Flatmate
    Farm house bring your pets !

      Featured Listing
     koocm (F, 25-30), bondi junction
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    Homely Short Term Convenience

      Featured Listing
     ksee (F, 35-40), earlwood
    I have a room
    Flatmate Finder -  Looking for Flatmate
    2 rooms in big house



       ©2004:: flatmatefinder.com.au - the premier australian share accomodation website