The Australian FLATMATE Search Website


  Browse Listings
  • Flatmates (1947)
  • Rooms (2552)

  •   Basic Search
    I'm looking for:

    flatmate   room
    suburbs:

    keywords:
    range ($ per week):
    to
    share with:
    age range:
    to
    have images:

      Reviews
    [1] great easy to use site....

      About Us




    <b>toly123</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>preston, vic</b>; last active: <b>21-Feb-2019</b></font> toly123; preston, vic; last active: 21-Feb-2019  
     
    Your own room and private ensuite in sharehouse
     
    Household Details
    Household age range:        18-90
    Household gender:   M
    People in household:   Other
    Smokers in household:   Not Important
    Household diet:   Not Important
    Household relationships:   Not Important
    Household disposition:   Not Important
    Pets:   No pets please
    Children:   Not Important
     
    Detailed Description
    Come and live in an awesome environment where everyone is very respectful of each other and always very friendly. We all have our own private rooms with our own ensuites and our own seperate locks. So, that's great when you would like to have some alone time and privacy. There is also usually a friendly face in the lounge who is willing to have a chat if you feel like company. You can also go to the leisure area and play table tennis, pool or even some foosball. We are a share house located only 400m away from Melbourne Polytechnic Preston campus. Train station is 200m away and bus station is 100m away. Preston market is also just a few hundred meters away. Kitchen and laundry facilities are shared. Electricity, gas, water and Wifi are all included in the price. There are 9 house mates in total, with 9 ensuites and 9 bed rooms. We enjoy eachother's company in the communal lounge, kitchen and games area and simply ask that all tenants help contribute to a friendly environment by respecting eachother. We would love to have you join our mini-community :)
     
    Room Location
    Suburb: Preston
    State: VIC
    Postcode: 3072
    Country: Australia
     
    Room Details
    Weekly Rent ($) 220.00
    Date available 21-Feb-2019
    Type of accomodation Other
    Is bond required? 2 weeks
    What is the period of lease? Other
    Is the room furnished? Yes
    Private bathroom? Yes
    Private bedroom? Yes
    Walking distance to public transport? Close
     
    Flatmate Preferences
    Age Preference: 18-90
    Gender Preference: Dont Care
    Would you accept smokers?: Dont Care
    Would you accept pets?: No


     



    add user review    view user review

    Looking for an ecommerce software? Check out DIY ecommerce solution

    Flatmate Finder provides share accommodation finder services associated with the finding flatmates, finding share housing, and share homes in Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane and other cities within Australian. We help you find the right flat mate for your share apartment. There are hunderds of flatmates and rooms for rent to search from to find the share accommodation or flatmate you are after.




      My Login
    Login:
    Password:

      Featured Listing
     silverhan (F, 25-30), brunswick west
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    COZY MODERN ROOM

      Featured Listing
     seany78 (M, 30-35), black rock
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    Renovated 2 bedroom Unit close to beach

      Featured Listing
     maggibel (M, 20-25), glebe
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    SHARE in Glebe - A Part Furnished 4 Bedroom Terrace House.



       ©2004:: flatmatefinder.com.au - the premier australian share accomodation website