The Australian FLATMATE Search Website


  Browse Listings
  • Flatmates (1931)
  • Rooms (2537)

  •   Basic Search
    I'm looking for:

    flatmate   room
    suburbs:

    keywords:
    range ($ per week):
    to
    share with:
    age range:
    to
    have images:

      Reviews
    [1] great easy to use site....

      About Us




    <b>khoa_hovu</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>footscray, vic</b>; last active: <b>23-Feb-2019</b></font> khoa_hovu; footscray, vic; last active: 23-Feb-2019  
     
    Looking for a room in Footscray
     
    About Me
    Age:        30-40
    Gender:   M
    People seeking:   Not Important
    Smoke:   Not Important
    Diet:   Not Important
    Relationship:   Not Important
    Disposition:   Gay
    Employment:   Not Important
    Personality:   Not Important
    Pets:   Dont have any
    Children:   Not Important
     
    Detailed Description
    Hi my name is Khoa, I'm a 35 year old queer Vietnamese landscaper. I have spent the last 10 years in Toronto and have moved back to Melbourne to be closer to family. In Toronto i also lived in a shared house with 3 other people. I enjoy a house that is warm and inviting, respectful and a place that i can invite friends and family over for dinner. I am a tidy person and enjoy cooking. I am social at home but respect space and privacy and also enjoy time alone. I like to be creative, working on different craft projects, listening to music and spending time with my sister and 9 year old nephew. I enjoy the company of animals and into helping out with pets, Honesty and communication is key when it comes to my relationship with housemates.
     
    Location Preference
    Suburb: Footscray
    State: VIC
    Postcode: 3011
    Country: Australia
     
    Room Preference
    Maximum Weekly Rent ($) 200.00
    Date to move in 12-Feb-2019
    Preferred type of accomodation Dont Care
    Preferred lease period? Dont Care
    Would you like a furnished room? Dont Care
    Must have private bathroom? Dont Care
    Must have own room? Yes
    Walking distance to public transport? Dont Care
     
    Flatmate Preferences
    Age Preference: 30-90
    Gender Preference: Dont Care
    Would you accept smokers?: Dont Care
    Would you accept pets?: Dont Care


     
       



    add user review    view user review

    Looking for a shopping cart solution? Check out DIY shopping cart solution

    Flatmate Finder provides share accommodation finder services associated with the finding flatmates, finding share housing, and share homes in Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane and other cities within Australian. We help you find the right flat mate for your share apartment. There are hunderds of flatmates and rooms for rent to search from to find the share accommodation or flatmate you are after.




      My Login
    Login:
    Password:

      Featured Listing
     farmhouse (F, 25-30), nagambie
    I have a room
    Flatmate Finder -  Looking for Flatmate
    Farm house bring your pets !

      Featured Listing
     farmhouse (F, 25-30), nagambie
    I have a room
    Flatmate Finder -  Looking for Flatmate
    Farm house bring your pets !

      Featured Listing
     paddington2021 (M, 18-90), paddington
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    Sunny Shared Room



       ©2004:: flatmatefinder.com.au - the premier australian share accomodation website