The Australian FLATMATE Search Website

  Browse Listings
  • Flatmates (2073)
  • Rooms (2592)

  •   Basic Search
    I'm looking for:

    flatmate   room

    range ($ per week):
    share with:
    age range:
    have images:

    [1] great easy to use site....

      About Us

    <b>bookerbay1</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>booker bay, nsw</b>; last active: <b>14-Feb-2019</b></font> bookerbay1; booker bay, nsw; last active: 14-Feb-2019  
    Large room with built ins in 3 bedroom house
    Household Details
    Household age range:        18-55
    Household gender:   F
    People in household:   Just me
    Smokers in household:   Not Important
    Household diet:   Not Important
    Household relationships:   Not Important
    Household disposition:   Not Important
    Pets:   No pets please
    Children:   Not Important
    Detailed Description
    Looking to share with professional male or female in Booker Bay. I'm easy going and would like to share with a like minded person. I have 2 dogs and a cat so must like animals however they are outside most of the time. Bedroom can be furnished or unfurnished. There is a third bedroom that can also be rented as an office/sep living room. Share bathroom, kitchen and living area's. Foxtell in living room and can be installed in bedroom Awesome location, close to shops, beach and transport. $300 per week
    Room Location
    Suburb: Booker Bay
    State: NSW
    Postcode: 2257
    Country: Australia
    Room Details
    Weekly Rent ($) 300.00
    Date available 30-Jan-2019
    Type of accomodation House
    Is bond required? 2 weeks
    What is the period of lease? Monthly
    Is the room furnished? Optional
    Private bathroom? No
    Private bedroom? Yes
    Walking distance to public transport? Close
    Flatmate Preferences
    Age Preference: 18-90
    Gender Preference: Dont Care
    Would you accept smokers?: Dont Care
    Would you accept pets?: No


    add user review    view user review

    Looking for a shopping cart system? Check out ecommerce software

    Flatmate Finder provides share accommodation finder services associated with the finding flatmates, finding share housing, and share homes in Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane and other cities within Australian. We help you find the right flat mate for your share apartment. There are hunderds of flatmates and rooms for rent to search from to find the share accommodation or flatmate you are after.

      My Login

      Featured Listing
     juzzy22 (F, 25-30), wahroonga
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    fun, easy going housemate wanted- Upper North Shore

      Featured Listing
     jgp271985 (M, 25-30), holland park west
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    Quiet, secluded townhouse but close to everything.

      Featured Listing
     farmhouse (F, 25-30), nagambie
    I have a room
    Flatmate Finder -  Looking for Flatmate
    Farm house bring your pets !

       ©2004:: - the free australian share accommodation website