The Australian FLATMATE Search Website

  Browse Listings
  • Flatmates (1990)
  • Rooms (2572)

  •   Basic Search
    I'm looking for:

    flatmate   room

    range ($ per week):
    share with:
    age range:
    have images:

    [1] great easy to use site....

      About Us

    <b>tas</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>glenfield, nsw</b>; last active: <b>27-Jan-2019</b></font> tas; glenfield, nsw; last active: 27-Jan-2019  

    Household Details
    Household age range:        35-40
    Household gender:   F
    People in household:   Just me
    Smokers in household:   No
    Household diet:   Not Important
    Household relationships:   Married
    Household disposition:   Straight
    Pets:   Dont have any
    Children:   No
    Detailed Description
    hi this taslima .iam a 35 years female looking for female to share a beautiful quite town house with me.the house is fully furnished .you get your own room with your own toilet.its a good size sunny bedroom with large built just grab your bed or mattress and you are set. bus stop in fron of the house not even a miniute.which goes to liverpool 10 min ,glenfield station 7 min and all way to campbelltown.5 min to costco and casula shopping.close M5/M7.i preefer a clean quite perdon to share.
    Room Location
    Suburb: Glenfield
    State: NSW
    Postcode: 2167
    Country: Australia
    Room Details
    Weekly Rent ($) 180.00
    Date available 12-Jan-2019
    Type of accomodation Townhouse
    Is bond required? Yes
    What is the period of lease? Monthly
    Is the room furnished? No
    Private bathroom? Yes
    Private bedroom? Yes
    Walking distance to public transport? Close
    Flatmate Preferences
    Age Preference: 20-40
    Gender Preference: F
    Would you accept smokers?: Yes
    Would you accept pets?: No


    add user review    view user review

    Looking for DIY ecommerce software solution? Check out DIY ecommerce software

    Flatmate Finder provides share accommodation finder services associated with the finding flatmates, finding share housing, and share homes in Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane and other cities within Australian. We help you find the right flat mate for your share apartment. There are hunderds of flatmates and rooms for rent to search from to find the share accommodation or flatmate you are after.

      My Login

      Featured Listing
     anj (M, 30-35), mermaid beach
    Looking for room
     Looking for Room to Share
    mid twenties professional male

      Featured Listing
     fiona2690 (F, 18-35), richmond
    Looking for room
    Flatmate Finder -  Looking for Room to Share
    Looking for a place to live!

      Featured Listing
     madlat8 (F, 20-30), bondi
    I have a room
    Flatmate Finder -  Looking for Flatmate
    Bondi, small room available

       ©2004:: - the free australian share accommodation website