The Australian FLATMATE Search Website


  Browse Listings
  • Flatmates (1956)
  • Rooms (2556)

  •   Basic Search
    I'm looking for:

    flatmate   room
    suburbs:

    keywords:
    range ($ per week):
    to
    share with:
    age range:
    to
    have images:

      Reviews
    [1] great easy to use site....

      About Us




    <b>alendiv</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>red hill, qld</b>; last active: <b>04-Dec-2018</b></font> alendiv; red hill, qld; last active: 04-Dec-2018  
     
    Working guy
     
    About Me
    Age:        18-90
    Gender:   M
    People seeking:   Just me
    Smoke:   Yes
    Diet:   Not Important
    Relationship:   Attached
    Disposition:   Straight
    Employment:   Working
    Personality:   Average
    Pets:   Not Important
    Children:   No
     
    Detailed Description
    Hi I’m 35 years old working everyday quiet easygoing that loves to have a laugh. I need a fully furnished room available today as I start my new job in the city tomorrow Cheers Alen
     
    Location Preference
    Suburb: Red Hill
    State: QLD
    Postcode: 4059
    Country: Australia
     
    Room Preference
    Maximum Weekly Rent ($) 175.00
    Date to move in 04-Dec-2018
    Preferred type of accomodation Dont Care
    Preferred lease period? Dont Care
    Would you like a furnished room? Yes
    Must have private bathroom? Dont Care
    Must have own room? Yes
    Walking distance to public transport? Dont Care
     
    Flatmate Preferences
    Age Preference: 18-90
    Gender Preference: M
    Would you accept smokers?: Dont Care
    Would you accept pets?: Yes


     
       



    add user review    view user review

    Looking for DIY ecommerce software solution? Check out DIY ecommerce software

    Flatmate Finder provides share accommodation finder services associated with the finding flatmates, finding share housing, and share homes in Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane and other cities within Australian. We help you find the right flat mate for your share apartment. There are hunderds of flatmates and rooms for rent to search from to find the share accommodation or flatmate you are after.




      My Login
    Login:
    Password:

      Featured Listing
     silverhan (F, 25-30), brunswick west
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    COZY MODERN ROOM

      Featured Listing
     charisse87 (F, 18-90), sans souci
    I have a room
    Flatmate Finder -  Looking for Flatmate
    Private bathroom, bedroom, balcony- Sans Souci

      Featured Listing
     ayran (M, 65-65), tweed heads
    Looking for room
     Looking for Room to Share
    Prefer shared situation in town close to beach



       ©2004:: flatmatefinder.com.au - the premier australian share accomodation website