The Australian FLATMATE Search Website


  Browse Listings
  • Flatmates (1925)
  • Rooms (2526)

  •   Basic Search
    I'm looking for:

    flatmate   room
    suburbs:

    keywords:
    range ($ per week):
    to
    share with:
    age range:
    to
    have images:

      Reviews
    [1] great easy to use site....

      About Us




    <b>lapiniglacson</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>south plympton, sa</b>; last active: <b>24-Oct-2018</b></font> lapiniglacson; south plympton, sa; last active: 24-Oct-2018  
     
    Good value room!
     
    Household Details
    Household age range:        25-30
    Household gender:   F
    People in household:   Me and two others
    Smokers in household:   No
    Household diet:   Not Important
    Household relationships:   Not Important
    Household disposition:   Not Important
    Pets:   No pets please
    Children:   No
     
    Detailed Description
    We are looking for someone to join our sharehouse, situated in South Plympton. A quick walk to the tram into the city or drive to local beaches (Brighton, Glenelg, Henley). We have a big backyard with Hills Hoist, veggie patch, fruit trees and large lawn area. Central kitchen, shared dining and living areas, and shared bathroom. The room for rent has wooden floors and a nice big window facing east with lots of natural light. The room is available from 26 November. Own furniture required. We share house responsibilities including payment of bills (extra to rent), which is $100 per week shared between four people. No smoking and no pets. We are inclusive and friendly, and are looking for someone who is tidy, kind and considerate. We work full-time and part-time, respect each other’s downtime, but also enjoy chatting and doing activities together. Pros: Very cheap rent (possibly cheapest with good value) Big room (fits double/queen bed) Outside tables and BBQ Spacious character home Secure Wifi available Room close to wifi Close to public transport (bus, tram, train) Available parking (on/off street) Eco-friendly Cons: Thin walls (deep sleeper/wearing of ear plugs/white noise advised) No central cooling and heating No TV (but you can bring yours) Older corner house Limited shed space Other info: Rostered manual house/yard chores 8AM to 10PM noise bracket 10PM to 8AM quiet time
     
    Room Location
    Suburb: South Plympton
    State: SA
    Postcode: 5038
    Country: Australia
     
    Room Details
    Weekly Rent ($) 100.00
    Date available 26-Nov-2018
    Type of accomodation House
    Is bond required? Yes
    What is the period of lease? Yearly
    Is the room furnished? No
    Private bathroom? No
    Private bedroom? Yes
    Walking distance to public transport? Close
     
    Flatmate Preferences
    Age Preference: 25-30
    Gender Preference: Dont Care
    Would you accept smokers?: No
    Would you accept pets?: No


     
       



    add user review    view user review

    Looking for a DIY shopping cart solution? Check out DIY shopping cart

    Flatmate Finder provides share accommodation finder services associated with the finding flatmates, finding share housing, and share homes in Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane and other cities within Australian. We help you find the right flat mate for your share apartment. There are hunderds of flatmates and rooms for rent to search from to find the share accommodation or flatmate you are after.




      My Login
    Login:
    Password:

      Featured Listing
     spinj82 (M, 25-30), northcote
    Looking for room
     Looking for Room to Share
    Hi my name is Justin

      Featured Listing
     solanim (F, 25-30), strathfield
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    Female sharemate wanted, city, wireless internet

      Featured Listing
     mermaidbeach (F, 35-40), labrador
    I have a room
    Flatmate Finder -  Looking for Flatmate
    Light and airy townhouse sharing with one other



       ©2004:: flatmatefinder.com.au - the premier australian share accomodation website