The Australian FLATMATE Search Website


  Browse Listings
  • Flatmates (1915)
  • Rooms (2512)

  •   Basic Search
    I'm looking for:

    flatmate   room
    suburbs:

    keywords:
    range ($ per week):
    to
    share with:
    age range:
    to
    have images:

      Reviews
    [1] great easy to use site....

      About Us




    <b>joeychew</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>south yarra, vic</b>; last active: <b>27-Sep-2018</b></font> joeychew; south yarra, vic; last active: 27-Sep-2018  
     
    Beautiful South Yarra!
     
    Household Details
    Household age range:        18-90
    Household gender:   F
    People in household:   Not Important
    Smokers in household:   No
    Household diet:   Not Important
    Household relationships:   Not Important
    Household disposition:   Not Important
    Pets:   Not Important
    Children:   Not Important
     
    Detailed Description
    Beautiful South Yarra! This bright and spacious 2 bedroom apartment is located in a secure and nice garden setting convenient to everything you will need! The Royal Botanic Gardens, shops, cafes on Toorak Road and Chapel Street are just a short distance away and transport to the city is easily accessible via tram, train or buses located within short walking distance. The apartment features: - Large living and lounge area - Separate kitchen with ample cupboard space - Two spacious bedrooms with built in robes - Individual car space - Laundry facilities - Bike storage area - Easy access to amenities and public transport Due to a sudden change in circumstances, we are seeking a replacement tenant(s) to take over a fixed-term lease that concludes on 19th February 2019 (with the option to continue). All rental applications are through Hayden Real Estate and currently set at $416.08 per week. If this sounds like the lifestyle for you or if you have any questions, please do not hesitate to contact me! More photos available on request. This site only allows me to upload 3! =(
     
    Room Location
    Suburb: South Yarra
    State: VIC
    Postcode: 3141
    Country: Australia
     
    Room Details
    Weekly Rent ($) 416.00
    Date available 05-Nov-2018
    Type of accomodation Apartment
    Is bond required? 4 weeks
    What is the period of lease? Other
    Is the room furnished? No
    Private bathroom? Yes
    Private bedroom? Yes
    Walking distance to public transport? Close
     
    Flatmate Preferences
    Age Preference: 18-90
    Gender Preference: Dont Care
    Would you accept smokers?: Dont Care
    Would you accept pets?: No


     



    add user review    view user review

    Looking for a shopping cart system? Check out ecommerce software

    Flatmate Finder provides share accommodation finder services associated with the finding flatmates, finding share housing, and share homes in Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane and other cities within Australian. We help you find the right flat mate for your share apartment. There are hunderds of flatmates and rooms for rent to search from to find the share accommodation or flatmate you are after.




      My Login
    Login:
    Password:

      Featured Listing
     silverhan (F, 25-30), brunswick west
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    COZY MODERN ROOM

      Featured Listing
     seany78 (M, 30-35), black rock
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    Renovated 2 bedroom Unit close to beach

      Featured Listing
     silverhan (F, 25-30), brunswick west
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    COZY MODERN ROOM



       ©2004:: flatmatefinder.com.au - the premier australian share accomodation website