The Australian FLATMATE Search Website


  Browse Listings
  • Flatmates (1915)
  • Rooms (2512)

  •   Basic Search
    I'm looking for:

    flatmate   room
    suburbs:

    keywords:
    range ($ per week):
    to
    share with:
    age range:
    to
    have images:

      Reviews
    [1] great easy to use site....

      About Us




    <b>kouloura1965</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>wishart, qld</b>; last active: <b>24-Sep-2018</b></font> kouloura1965; wishart, qld; last active: 24-Sep-2018  
     
    SINGLE ROOM WITH ALL BILLS INCLUDED. CLOSE TO PUBLIC TRANSPORT!
     
    Household Details
    Household age range:        18-90
    Household gender:   F
    People in household:   Other
    Smokers in household:   No
    Household diet:   Not Important
    Household relationships:   Not Important
    Household disposition:   Not Important
    Pets:   No pets please
    Children:   No
     
    Detailed Description
    This idyllic pocket of Wishart offers absolute peace and quiet and is within just a few minutes walk to the refurbished Westfield Garden City biggest shopping precinct. Enjoy the comfort of easy commutes with only minutes away from the Pacific Motorway (M1), Gateway and major arterial roads. Also, public transport is at your fingertips with the Garden City main bus terminal pretty much around the corner. With buses running so frequently and with direct buses to all the different universities (Griffith, UQ, QUT) and to the CBD, rest assured you will get there in no time! This spacious fully furnished house features: . Stunning polished timber floors throughout, dressed with beautiful traditional rugs; . Dining room; . Tidy kitchen with dishwasher, large 900 hot plate, S/Steel oven, microwave and also a breakfast bar. Kitchen opens out to the upstairs covered rear balcony, with urban views and overlooking the pool area; . Spacious lounge room with air-conditioning, and large front balconies; . Multiple living areas including a Bar downstairs with air-conditioning, leading out to rear yard and pool area; . 3 bathrooms (inc ENS); . Internal equipped laundry; . Security screens throughout; . Fenced rear yard; . Outdoor covered entertaining area with outdoor table setting and BBQ; . Large in-ground sparking swimming pool; . Water tank; . Room for 3-4 cars to park in the drivewa and plenty of off-street parking in a very quiet street. The property is fully furnished with some tasteful furniture and furnishings. AVAILABLE FOR LEASE NOW for a single person: Good size bedroom upstairs, fully furnished with a King single bed, bedside cabinet, bed lamp, bedside drawers, built-in wardrobe, study desk, modern ceiling fan AND aircon for those hot summer Brisbane nights! WEEKLY RENT FOR THIS FULLY FURNISHED BEDROOM IS $190. We only ask for 2 weeks "bond", as we know some people struggle to pay 4 weeks up front. RENT includes ALL amenities and bills, as well as Wireless UNLIMITED Internet. Also as an added bonus, we provide a cleaner weekly to clean all the common areas in the house and that way the house is maintained and kept clean and tidy. Pool is also kept clean, gardens are maintained and lawns are mowed regularly. Contact Koula today as this room won't last as it is in such a practical location with everything at your fingertips!!
     
    Room Location
    Suburb: Wishart
    State: QLD
    Postcode: 4122
    Country: Australia
     
    Room Details
    Weekly Rent ($) 190.00
    Date available 23-Sep-2018
    Type of accomodation House
    Is bond required? 2 weeks
    What is the period of lease? Monthly
    Is the room furnished? Yes
    Private bathroom? No
    Private bedroom? Yes
    Walking distance to public transport? Close
     
    Flatmate Preferences
    Age Preference: 18-50
    Gender Preference: Dont Care
    Would you accept smokers?: Dont Care
    Would you accept pets?: No


     
       



    add user review    view user review

    Looking for a DIY shopping cart solution? Check out DIY shopping cart

    Flatmate Finder provides share accommodation finder services associated with the finding flatmates, finding share housing, and share homes in Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane and other cities within Australian. We help you find the right flat mate for your share apartment. There are hunderds of flatmates and rooms for rent to search from to find the share accommodation or flatmate you are after.




      My Login
    Login:
    Password:

      Featured Listing
     chrisyeoy (M, 18-35), clayfield
    I have a room
    Flatmate Finder -  Looking for Flatmate
    Close to CBD with City and Mountain Views

      Featured Listing
     jsamuel79 (M, 30-35), adelaide
    Looking for room
    Flatmate Finder -  Looking for Room to Share
    hard worker looking for a home

      Featured Listing
     juzzy22 (F, 25-30), wahroonga
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    fun, easy going housemate wanted- Upper North Shore



       ©2004:: flatmatefinder.com.au - the premier australian share accomodation website