The Australian FLATMATE Search Website


  Browse Listings
  • Flatmates (1915)
  • Rooms (2512)

  •   Basic Search
    I'm looking for:

    flatmate   room
    suburbs:

    keywords:
    range ($ per week):
    to
    share with:
    age range:
    to
    have images:

      Reviews
    [1] great easy to use site....

      About Us




    <b>westernsydney </b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>granville, nsw</b>; last active: <b>10-Oct-2018</b></font> westernsydney ; granville, nsw; last active: 10-Oct-2018  
     
    Clean Furnished Room inc. Bills
     
    Household Details
    Household age range:        18-90
    Household gender:   F
    People in household:   Other
    Smokers in household:   Not Important
    Household diet:   Not Important
    Household relationships:   Not Important
    Household disposition:   Not Important
    Pets:   Other
    Children:   No
     
    Detailed Description
    **YES ROOM is available! when sending massage please inc. your mobile number (no email). Luxurious living! All bills inc. NEW BED and MATTRESS Room with Fridge and extras - We are a friendly and happy bunch, You will love the friendly nature of people and also love your own private space. Sunday lunch or afternoon tea is always a happy group event. Very Big House with Many private areas Very large double room with Large windows and Safe living. Fully Furnished large Double bed room with NEW BED Room inc: NEW Double BED and Mattress Mirror ceiling to floor built ins with loads of room LOCK up security door *Private fridge *Study table and chair Lots of space House inc. Washing machine/dryer Gas Kitchen fully equipped 2 Large lounge Large 3 bathrooms and toilets/showers Clothes lines High security home. Very Safe Looking for: Very Clean Neat and Tidy Person!
     
    Room Location
    Suburb: Granville
    State: NSW
    Postcode: 2142
    Country: Australia
     
    Room Details
    Weekly Rent ($) 235.00
    Date available 07-Sep-2018
    Type of accomodation House
    Is bond required? 2 weeks
    What is the period of lease? Other
    Is the room furnished? Yes
    Private bathroom? Other
    Private bedroom? Yes
    Walking distance to public transport? Close
     
    Flatmate Preferences
    Age Preference: 18-35
    Gender Preference: Both
    Would you accept smokers?: Dont Care
    Would you accept pets?: No


     
       



    add user review    view user review

    Looking for an ecommerce software? Check out DIY ecommerce solution

    Flatmate Finder provides share accommodation finder services associated with the finding flatmates, finding share housing, and share homes in Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane and other cities within Australian. We help you find the right flat mate for your share apartment. There are hunderds of flatmates and rooms for rent to search from to find the share accommodation or flatmate you are after.




      My Login
    Login:
    Password:

      Featured Listing
     haveahouse (M, 30-30), penrith
    I have a room
    Flatmate Finder -  Looking for Flatmate
    looking for friendly person to move in

      Featured Listing
     sarahannebotros (M, 25-35), canterbury
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    Brand new apartment in Canterbury

      Featured Listing
     jsamuel79 (M, 30-35), adelaide
    Looking for room
    Flatmate Finder -  Looking for Room to Share
    hard worker looking for a home



       ©2004:: flatmatefinder.com.au - the premier australian share accomodation website