The Australian FLATMATE Search Website


  Browse Listings
  • Flatmates (1918)
  • Rooms (2517)

  •   Basic Search
    I'm looking for:

    flatmate   room
    suburbs:

    keywords:
    range ($ per week):
    to
    share with:
    age range:
    to
    have images:

      Reviews
    [1] great easy to use site....

      About Us




    <b>paddywackers</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>melbourne, vic</b>; last active: <b>06-Jul-2018</b></font> paddywackers; melbourne, vic; last active: 06-Jul-2018  
     
    Large room with on suite five minute walk to La Trobe Uni in Polaris
     
    Household Details
    Household age range:        30-30
    Household gender:   M
    People in household:   Just me
    Smokers in household:   Not Important
    Household diet:   Not Important
    Household relationships:   Single
    Household disposition:   Not Important
    Pets:   I like pets
    Children:   No
     
    Detailed Description
    Apartment located in Polaris complex two minutes walk to Woolworth and many restaurants. Two minute walk to Tram 86. Five minute walk to La Trobe University. Idfeal for Uni Students. $900 per month includes Wifi and Foxtel, gas and electricity extra. About me, I'm a 30yo working professional who likes to socialize but enjoys quiet time as well. I enjoy cooking, and in general going out and all that. I'm easy going and laid back and just easy to get along with. This is ideal for Uni students. If you are interested please feel free to contact me on 0404224732, regards, Patrick Barry. Apartment is located on Zenith Rise you can google the address to see what these apartments are like, only four years old with really good kitchen two beds two bathrooms etc.
     
    Room Location
    Suburb: Melbourne
    State: VIC
    Postcode: 3083
    Country: Australia
     
    Room Details
    Weekly Rent ($) 200.00
    Date available 12-Jul-2018
    Type of accomodation Apartment
    Is bond required? Yes
    What is the period of lease? Monthly
    Is the room furnished? Yes
    Private bathroom? Yes
    Private bedroom? Yes
    Walking distance to public transport? Close
     
    Flatmate Preferences
    Age Preference: 20-45
    Gender Preference: Dont Care
    Would you accept smokers?: Dont Care
    Would you accept pets?: Dont Care


     
       



    add user review    view user review

    Looking for DIY ecommerce software solution? Check out DIY ecommerce software

    Flatmate Finder provides share accommodation finder services associated with the finding flatmates, finding share housing, and share homes in Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane and other cities within Australian. We help you find the right flat mate for your share apartment. There are hunderds of flatmates and rooms for rent to search from to find the share accommodation or flatmate you are after.




      My Login
    Login:
    Password:

      Featured Listing
     silverhan (F, 25-30), brunswick west
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    COZY MODERN ROOM

      Featured Listing
     sportsgirl (F, 20-30), wollstonecraft
    Looking for room
    Flatmate Finder -  Looking for Room to Share
    Room wanted in lower North Shore

      Featured Listing
     jsamuel79 (M, 30-35), adelaide
    Looking for room
    Flatmate Finder -  Looking for Room to Share
    hard worker looking for a home



       ©2004:: flatmatefinder.com.au - the premier australian share accomodation website