The Australian FLATMATE Search Website


  Browse Listings
  • Flatmates (1918)
  • Rooms (2517)

  •   Basic Search
    I'm looking for:

    flatmate   room
    suburbs:

    keywords:
    range ($ per week):
    to
    share with:
    age range:
    to
    have images:

      Reviews
    [1] great easy to use site....

      About Us




    <b>swallowstore888</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>campsie, nsw</b>; last active: <b>22-Jun-2018</b></font> swallowstore888; campsie, nsw; last active: 22-Jun-2018  
     
    SINGLE ROOM for RENT at campsie
     
    Household Details
    Household age range:        30-45
    Household gender:   F
    People in household:   Me and my partner
    Smokers in household:   No
    Household diet:   No special diet
    Household relationships:   Married
    Household disposition:   Straight
    Pets:   No pets please
    Children:   No
     
    Detailed Description
    SINGLE ROOM for RENT at campsie We are looking for tidy and clean single male/female - Fully furnished bedroom - Share bathroom, kitchen, laundry - Unlimited wifi - Internal Laundry area - 4 weeks bond money & 2 weeks rent in advance. - Walking 12 mins distance to Campsie Train Station - 1 line city circle ( near woolworths, BigW, asian groceries) - Walking 3 mins walking distance to bus stop M41 ( to Burwood - 1 line city circle) - Available carpark (no rooftop) Lease Term: Available NOW $180pw per person No party, no smoking, no pets Minimum stay : 6 months PM for enquiries and inspections NOW *Short Term available, please PM Thank you
     
    Room Location
    Suburb: Campsie
    State: NSW
    Postcode: 2194
    Country: Australia
     
    Room Details
    Weekly Rent ($) 180.00
    Date available 05-Jul-2018
    Type of accomodation Apartment
    Is bond required? 4 weeks
    What is the period of lease? Monthly
    Is the room furnished? Yes
    Private bathroom? No
    Private bedroom? Yes
    Walking distance to public transport? Close
     
    Flatmate Preferences
    Age Preference: 18-55
    Gender Preference: Both
    Would you accept smokers?: No
    Would you accept pets?: No


     
     



    add user review    view user review

    Looking for DIY ecommerce software solution? Check out shopping cart

    Flatmate Finder provides share accommodation finder services associated with the finding flatmates, finding share housing, and share homes in Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane and other cities within Australian. We help you find the right flat mate for your share apartment. There are hunderds of flatmates and rooms for rent to search from to find the share accommodation or flatmate you are after.




      My Login
    Login:
    Password:

      Featured Listing
     maggibel (M, 20-25), glebe
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    SHARE in Glebe - A Part Furnished 4 Bedroom Terrace House.

      Featured Listing
     wardster (M, 18-90), mascot
    Looking for room
     Looking for Room to Share
    Im looking for a room in the Inner West Area of Sydney

      Featured Listing
     silverhan (F, 25-30), brunswick west
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    COZY MODERN ROOM



       ©2004:: flatmatefinder.com.au - the premier australian share accomodation website