The Australian FLATMATE Search Website


  Browse Listings
  • Flatmates (1918)
  • Rooms (2517)

  •   Basic Search
    I'm looking for:

    flatmate   room
    suburbs:

    keywords:
    range ($ per week):
    to
    share with:
    age range:
    to
    have images:

      Reviews
    [1] great easy to use site....

      About Us




    <b>abrown89</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>fairlight, nsw</b>; last active: <b>22-Jun-2018</b></font> abrown89; fairlight, nsw; last active: 22-Jun-2018  
     
    SUMMER DREAM- fully furnished home comforts and the perfect location
     
    Household Details
    Household age range:        25-35
    Household gender:   M
    People in household:   Other
    Smokers in household:   No
    Household diet:   Not Important
    Household relationships:   Not Important
    Household disposition:   Not Important
    Pets:   No pets please
    Children:   No
     
    Detailed Description
    A two-minute walk to Manly Wharf offers you direct access to ferry services to the city and Barangaroo and major bus services to all surroundings areas. You’re walking distance to all Manly has to offer; beaches, surf, restaurants, bars restaurants and shops. Home You’ll have the main room of a large, bright, fully furnished two-bedroom, one-bathroom apartment. Extras include an internal laundry, a study and an extra-large balcony. Fully functioning kitchen. You will be sharing the apartment with our friendly, mature, male flatmate who is rarely at home due to work. Includes: • Queen size bed • Wardrobes • Wifi • Study • Washing Machine • Dryer • BBQ • Shower & Seperate Bath • TV • Iron & board Details: Lease period: 26th October 2018 -> 20th January 2019
     
    Room Location
    Suburb: Fairlight
    State: NSW
    Postcode: 2094
    Country: Australia
     
    Room Details
    Weekly Rent ($) 390.00
    Date available 28-Oct-2018
    Type of accomodation Apartment
    Is bond required? 4 weeks
    What is the period of lease? Other
    Is the room furnished? Optional
    Private bathroom? No
    Private bedroom? Yes
    Walking distance to public transport? Close
     
    Flatmate Preferences
    Age Preference: 25-55
    Gender Preference: Dont Care
    Would you accept smokers?: No
    Would you accept pets?: No


     
       



    add user review    view user review

    Looking for DIY ecommerce software solution? Check out DIY ecommerce software

    Flatmate Finder provides share accommodation finder services associated with the finding flatmates, finding share housing, and share homes in Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane and other cities within Australian. We help you find the right flat mate for your share apartment. There are hunderds of flatmates and rooms for rent to search from to find the share accommodation or flatmate you are after.




      My Login
    Login:
    Password:

      Featured Listing
     haveahouse (M, 30-30), penrith
    I have a room
    Flatmate Finder -  Looking for Flatmate
    looking for friendly person to move in

      Featured Listing
     silverhan (F, 25-30), brunswick west
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    COZY MODERN ROOM

      Featured Listing
     swimmer1 (M, 25-35), main beach
    I have a room
    Flatmate Finder -  Looking for Flatmate
    DOUBLE BEDROOM AVAILABLE 12/06 - Main Beach - $240 including expenses



       ©2004:: flatmatefinder.com.au - the premier australian share accomodation website