The Australian FLATMATE Search Website


  Browse Listings
  • Flatmates (1918)
  • Rooms (2517)

  •   Basic Search
    I'm looking for:

    flatmate   room
    suburbs:

    keywords:
    range ($ per week):
    to
    share with:
    age range:
    to
    have images:

      Reviews
    [1] great easy to use site....

      About Us




    <b>lilyfield</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>lilyfield, nsw</b>; last active: <b>19-Jun-2018</b></font> lilyfield; lilyfield, nsw; last active: 19-Jun-2018  
     
    Room available for rent in the beautiful inner city suburb of Lilyfeild
     
    Household Details
    Household age range:        45-45
    Household gender:   F
    People in household:   Not Important
    Smokers in household:   No
    Household diet:   Not Important
    Household relationships:   Not Important
    Household disposition:   Not Important
    Pets:   I like pets
    Children:   No
     
    Detailed Description
    Bright and sunny medium sized unfurnished room with fire place feature and front porch outlook available in my beautiful cottage style semi in the inner city suburb of Lilyfield. Features include; dishwasher, washing machine, dryer, gas heating, bath and separate shower, skylights, sunny entertainers deck off living room, separate dining room. The house is fully furnished so all you'll need is your bedroom furniture and small bits and pieces to make my home feel like yours too. There's plenty of on-street parking in this village style suburb and the Lilyfield light rail, buses and city westlink, Calum park and the stunning bay walk are a 5 min walk away. Rozelle and Balmain are a 10min drive away and boasts plenty of funky cafes and restaurants and bars to get your hang on at. I love this area it's so close to everything and is a great safe place to live.
     
    Room Location
    Suburb: Lilyfield
    State: NSW
    Postcode: 2040
    Country: Australia
     
    Room Details
    Weekly Rent ($) 360.00
    Date available 18-Jun-2018
    Type of accomodation House
    Is bond required? 2 weeks
    What is the period of lease? Weekly
    Is the room furnished? No
    Private bathroom? No
    Private bedroom? Yes
    Walking distance to public transport? Close
     
    Flatmate Preferences
    Age Preference: 35-50
    Gender Preference: F
    Would you accept smokers?: Dont Care
    Would you accept pets?: No


     



    add user review    view user review

    Looking for a DIY shopping cart solution? Check out DIY shopping cart

    Flatmate Finder provides share accommodation finder services associated with the finding flatmates, finding share housing, and share homes in Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane and other cities within Australian. We help you find the right flat mate for your share apartment. There are hunderds of flatmates and rooms for rent to search from to find the share accommodation or flatmate you are after.




      My Login
    Login:
    Password:

      Featured Listing
     seany78 (M, 30-35), black rock
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    Renovated 2 bedroom Unit close to beach

      Featured Listing
     jesswong (F, 25-35), wyndham vale
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    Awesome cheap room with BIR close to public transport

      Featured Listing
     agaudron (M, 18-30), caulfield north
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    Great Room in a great house



       ©2004:: flatmatefinder.com.au - the premier australian share accomodation website