The Australian FLATMATE Search Website


  Browse Listings
  • Flatmates (1915)
  • Rooms (2512)

  •   Basic Search
    I'm looking for:

    flatmate   room
    suburbs:

    keywords:
    range ($ per week):
    to
    share with:
    age range:
    to
    have images:

      Reviews
    [1] great easy to use site....

      About Us




    <b>roberts2</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>campsie, nsw</b>; last active: <b>22-May-2018</b></font> roberts2; campsie, nsw; last active: 22-May-2018  
     
    Looking for a flatmate
     
    Household Details
    Household age range:        35-50
    Household gender:   M
    People in household:   Just me
    Smokers in household:   Not Important
    Household diet:   Not Important
    Household relationships:   Not Important
    Household disposition:   Not Important
    Pets:   No pets please
    Children:   No
     
    Detailed Description
    Hello, I currently reside in a 2 bedroom modern day apartment within a complex and am currently seeking a flatmate. Details It is in an upstairs block with only one neighbor downstairs. Therefore it is quiet, spacious and comfortable. It consists of a large lounge, modern kitchen and the second bedroom is unfurnished to set how you like, There is a large balcony overlooking many trees and nature. The back of the house looks onto the large complex courtyard. All aspects of the house are reasonably new and modern including fresh paint, carpet and blinds. It also includes a separate laundry with a second toilet. I am also conveniently located right on a bus route and also near the parkland at Cooks River. About me : I am an older professional that is employed as a sole practitioner solicitor and I regularly work from home. I'm looking for someone honest, considerate and personable to move in with me. Rent is $240 pw, plus 4 weeks payment in advance when moving in. Look forward to hearing from you! Robert
     
    Room Location
    Suburb: Campsie
    State: NSW
    Postcode: 2194
    Country: Australia
     
    Room Details
    Weekly Rent ($) 240.00
    Date available 22-May-2018
    Type of accomodation Townhouse
    Is bond required? 4 weeks
    What is the period of lease? Weekly
    Is the room furnished? No
    Private bathroom? No
    Private bedroom? Yes
    Walking distance to public transport? Close
     
    Flatmate Preferences
    Age Preference: 35-50
    Gender Preference: F
    Would you accept smokers?: Dont Care
    Would you accept pets?: No


     
       



    add user review    view user review

    Looking for DIY ecommerce software solution? Check out shopping cart

    Flatmate Finder provides share accommodation finder services associated with the finding flatmates, finding share housing, and share homes in Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane and other cities within Australian. We help you find the right flat mate for your share apartment. There are hunderds of flatmates and rooms for rent to search from to find the share accommodation or flatmate you are after.




      My Login
    Login:
    Password:

      Featured Listing
     jessjh111 (F, 20-35), carnegie
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    Cute flat in Carnegie to share

      Featured Listing
     maggibel (M, 20-25), glebe
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    SHARE in Glebe - A Part Furnished 4 Bedroom Terrace House.

      Featured Listing
     koocm (F, 25-30), bondi junction
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    Homely Short Term Convenience



       ©2004:: flatmatefinder.com.au - the premier australian share accomodation website